跳转至主要内容

什么是Affirm?

作为传统信用卡的替代选择,Affirm让您可通过一定期限的灵活贷款为DavidYurman.com上的多数商品付款。您需要通过下方的资格预审链接或在结账时,经过简短的申请流程提供一些个人信息。在多数情况下,您将立刻获知自己是否有资格通过3、6、12、18或24个月分期付款,购得梦寐以求的设计。*
 

Affirm仅需开展信用软查询(不会影响您的信用评分),并采用业内标准的安全协议安全加密和保护所有敏感信息。您无需承担任何滞纳金或隐性收费,并且还能了解贷款的确切期限(包括年利率和每月还款金额),然后再选择最适合自己的贷款计划。

什么是Affirm?

作为传统信用卡的替代选择,Affirm让您可通过一定期限的灵活贷款为DavidYurman.com上的多数商品付款。您需要通过下方的资格预审链接或在结账时,经过简短的申请流程提供一些个人信息。在多数情况下,您将立刻获知自己是否有资格通过3、6、12、18或24个月分期付款,购得梦寐以求的设计。*


Affirm仅需开展信用软查询(不会影响您的信用评分),并采用业内标准的安全协议安全加密和保护所有敏感信息。您无需承担任何滞纳金或隐性收费,并且还能了解贷款的确切期限(包括年利率和每月还款金额),然后再选择最适合自己的贷款计划。

Affirm的使用方法

Affirm的使用方法

第1步

将商品添加至购物袋之后,前往结账页面,输入您的配送地址,并在“账单和付款”下点击“通过Affirm每月付款”。

第1步

将商品添加至购物袋之后,前往结账页面,输入您的配送地址,并在“账单和付款”下点击“通过Affirm每月付款”。

第2步

输入您的账单地址并点击“继续使用Affirm付款”,启动Affirm弹出窗口。

第2步

输入您的账单地址并点击“继续使用Affirm付款”,启动Affirm弹出窗口。

第3步

输入您的姓名、手机号、电子邮件地址、出生日期和社保号最后四位数字完成Affirm申请。

第3步

输入您的姓名、手机号、电子邮件地址、出生日期和社保号最后四位数字完成Affirm申请。

常见问题

我能在David Yurman精品店使用Affirm贷款吗?

是,美国所有David Yurman全价精品店和DavidYurman.com提供Affirm贷款服务。奥特莱斯以及海外门店和网站目前暂不提供此项服务。
 

我可以使用Affirm购买预售商品吗?

预售商品不可使用Affirm付款。
 

如果退货怎么办?

对于多数订单而言,只要在下单后30天内退货,Affirm就不会向您收取费用。如果您的退货在30天后方被受理,那么您将需要支付退货之前的贷款利息。对于某些商品,Affirm可能需要您支付首付,然后方可下单。在这种情况下,如果退货在30天内受理,那么您的信用卡将获得首付金额退款。

如果订单取消怎么办?

如果订单在30天内取消,您将无需支付任何费用。

如果我在使用Affirm时遇到技术问题或有其他疑问该怎么办?

请访问 affirm.com/help

常见问题

我能在David Yurman精品店使用Affirm贷款吗?

是,美国所有David Yurman全价精品店和DavidYurman.com提供Affirm贷款服务。奥特莱斯以及海外门店和网站目前暂不提供此项服务。
 

我可以使用Affirm购买预售商品吗?

预售商品不可使用Affirm付款。
 

如果退货怎么办?

对于多数订单而言,只要在下单后30天内退货,Affirm就不会向您收取费用。如果您的退货在30天后方被受理,那么您将需要支付退货之前的贷款利息。对于某些商品,Affirm可能需要您支付首付,然后方可下单。在这种情况下,如果退货在30天内受理,那么您的信用卡将获得首付金额退款。

如果订单取消怎么办?

如果订单在30天内取消,您将无需支付任何费用。


如果我在使用Affirm时遇到技术问题或有其他疑问该怎么办?

请访问affirm.com/help

*例如,如果购物金额为750美元,那么12个月中,按照年利率10%计算,每个月需要支付66美元/月。可能需要支付首付。利率为0-30%不等。通过信用检查和审批后方可使用Affirm支付。如果购物金额不满100美元,那么付款方案可能有限。礼品卡和定制雕刻设计不可使用Affirm付款。估算的支付金额不含税费和运费。Affirm贷款由新泽西州特许商业银行Cross River Bank(FDIC成员)提供。参阅 www.affirm.com/faqs 了解详情。

*例如,如果购物金额为750美元,那么12个月中,按照年利率10%计算,每个月需要支付66美元/月。可能需要支付首付。利率为0-30%不等。通过信用检查和审批后方可使用Affirm支付。如果购物金额不满100美元,那么付款方案可能有限。礼品卡和定制雕刻设计不可使用Affirm付款。估算的支付金额不含税费和运费。Affirm贷款由新泽西州特许商业银行Cross River Bank(FDIC成员)提供。参阅 www.affirm.com/faqs 了解详情。

Skip to main content

What Is Affirm?

An alternative to traditional credit cards, Affirm allows you to pay for most items on DavidYurman.com through flexible financing over a period of time. The short application process requires providing some personal information—either through the pre-qualify link below or at checkout. In most instances, you’ll receive an immediate decision on your eligibility to purchase the designs of your dreams with payments over 3, 6, 12, 18 or 24 months.*
 

Affirm only conducts a soft credit check, which won’t affect your credit score, and keeps all sensitive information safely encrypted and protected using industry standard security protocols. There are no late or hidden fees, and you will know the exact terms of your loan options—including APR and monthly payment amounts—before you decide on a plan, so you can select the one that works best for you.

What Is Affirm?

An alternative to traditional credit cards, Affirm allows you to pay for most items on DavidYurman.com through flexible financing over a period of time. The short application process requires providing some personal information—either through the pre-qualify link below or at checkout. In most instances, you’ll receive an immediate decision on your eligibility to purchase the designs of your dreams with payments over 3, 6, 12, 18 or 24 months.*


Affirm only conducts a soft credit check, which won’t affect your credit score, and keeps all sensitive information safely encrypted and protected using industry standard security protocols. There are no late or hidden fees, and you will know the exact terms of your loan options—including APR and monthly payment amounts—before you decide on a plan, so you can select the one that works best for you.

How Affirm Works

How Affirm Works

S T E P   1

After adding items to your shopping bag, proceed to checkout, enter your shipping address and click “Pay Monthly with Affirm” under Billing & Payment.

S T E P   1

After adding items to your shopping bag, proceed to checkout, enter your shipping address and click “Pay Monthly with Affirm” under Billing & Payment.

S T E P   2

Enter your billing address and click “Continue to Affirm” to launch the Affirm pop-up experience.

S T E P   2

Enter your billing address and click “Continue to Affirm” to launch the Affirm pop-up experience.

S T E P   3

Complete the Affirm application with your name, phone number, email address, date of birth, and the last four digits of your Social Security number.

S T E P   3

Complete the Affirm application with your name, phone number, email address, date of birth, and the last four digits of your Social Security number.

Once you’re approved and checkout is complete, we will process
and ship your order within our standard processing times.

Once you’re approved and checkout is complete, we will process and ship your order within our standard processing times.

          SEE IF YOU QUALIFY          

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I use Affirm financing at David Yurman boutiques?

Yes, Affirm financing is offered in all full-price David Yurman boutiques in the United States, as well as on DavidYurman.com. It is not currently available in our outlets or international stores and sites.
 

Can I use Affirm to purchase presale items?

Affirm is not eligible for presale items.
 

What happens if I return my order?

For most orders, Affirm will not charge you as long as your order is returned within 30 days of the date your order was placed. If your return is processed after 30 days, you will be charged for the interest for your loan up until the return. For select items, Affirm may require a down payment when you place your order. In this instance, your credit card will be refunded the down payment if your return is processed within 30 days. 

What if my order is cancelled?

If your order is cancelled within 30 days, you will not be charged.

Who should I contact if I’m having technical difficulties with Affirm or have further questions?

Please visit affirm.com/help

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I use Affirm financing at David Yurman boutiques?

Yes, Affirm financing is offered in all full-price David Yurman boutiques in the United States, as well as on DavidYurman.com. It is not currently available in our outlets or international stores and sites.
 

Can I use Affirm to purchase presale items?

Affirm is not eligible for presale items.
 

What happens if I return my order?

For most orders, Affirm will not charge you as long as your order is returned within 30 days of the date your order was placed. If your return is processed after 30 days, you will be charged for the interest for your loan up until the return. For select items, Affirm may require a down payment when you place your order. In this instance, your credit card will be refunded the down payment if your return is processed within 30 days. 

What if my order is cancelled?

If your order is cancelled within 30 days, you will not be charged.


Who should I contact if I’m having technical difficulties with Affirm or have further questions?

Please visit affirm.com/help

*For example, a $750 purchase may cost $66/mo over 12 months at 10% APR. A down payment may be required. Rates from 0-30%. Affirm payment subject to credit check and approval. For purchases under $100, limited payment options are available. Gift cards and engravable designs are excluded from purchases with Affirm. Estimated payment amount excludes taxes and shipping fees. Affirm loans are made by Cross River Bank, a New Jersey State Chartered Commercial Bank, Member FDIC. See  www.affirm.com/faqs  for details.

*For example, a $750 purchase may cost $66/mo over 12 months at 10% APR. A down payment may be required. Rates from 0-30%. Affirm payment subject to credit check and approval. For purchases under $100, limited payment options are available. Gift cards and engravable designs are excluded from purchases with Affirm. Estimated payment amount excludes taxes and shipping fees. Affirm loans are made by Cross River Bank, a New Jersey State Chartered Commercial Bank, Member FDIC. See  www.affirm.com/faqs  for details.