现在还为时不晚:节前选购母亲节礼物 查看详情

母亲节即将来临

还没找到合心的礼物?使用GiftNow为他们带来惊喜。礼物由您选择。各类首饰,随心挑选。如果您还在对挑选礼物一筹莫展,那么不妨送他们一张数字礼品卡,再附上个人留言。

了解GIFTNOW

选购电子礼品卡

 

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容
cable的黑白图片

我们随时为您效劳

从如何保养您的DY珠宝首饰,到帮助您挑选
称心如意的礼物,我们的专家很乐意通过各种方式为您提供帮助。

我们随时为您效劳

从如何保养您的DY珠宝首饰,
到帮助您挑选称心如意的礼物,我们的专家
很乐意通过各种方式为您提供帮助。

请注意:由于全球形势的变化,我们无法将订单运送到美国和加拿大以外的国家/地区。部分订单可能会延迟送达。部分退货可能延迟退款。

购物和礼品

我们强烈建议您仅通过授权零售商、David Yurman门店或DavidYurman.com购买David Yurman商品。Nordstrom、Neiman Marcus、Saks Fifth Avenue、Bloomingdale's、Farfetc、MR PORTER以及指定的独立珠宝商是美国境内唯一获得授权在线销售David Yurman设计饰品的其他零售商。欲查看完美列表,请访问我们的门店搜索器页面

配送服务 配送费用 状态 配送地址
美国 免费
CA 免费
FR

我们经验丰富的专家将帮助您节省时间,消除在选择完美礼品时的疑虑。我们理解您寻找完美礼品的重要性,并致力于选择最适合您需求的产品。我们欢迎您通过电子邮件、网上咨询或致电1-888-DYURMAN (1-888-398-7626)联系我们的客服专员。

DavidYurman.com目前不提供此选择。不过,您可在线预留商品,以在指定David Yurman门店取货,并可在到达之前通过与品牌大使电话协调交易以购买商品。请为指定的商品选择“RESERVE IN STORES”选项,并输入您的邮政编码查找您附近可以提供此项服务的门店地点。您也可联系 本地David Yurman门店或拨打客户服务热线1-888-DYURMAN (1-888-398-7626)获取更多协助。

您可以通过DavidYurman.com愿望单保存您喜爱的设计款式,并分享给朋友和家人。只需单击或轻点任何商品页面上的“添加至购物袋”按钮旁边的心形图标。为保存您的愿望单以备未来参考,您将需要登录或创建一个账户。

如果您在结帐时选择“高级包装”,则您订单中的每款设计都将采用点缀标志性缎带的免费礼品盒包装。如果选择基本包装,则每款设计都将放置在软袋中。

是的。您可以在结账时输入个性化的礼品赠言。

是的。我们的免费个人购物服务将为您节省时间,并且免除义务。我们经验丰富的专家将帮助您消除选择完美礼品时的疑虑 - 无论是买给您自己还是其他人。我们欢迎您通过电子邮件、网上咨询或致电1-888-DYURMAN (1-888-398-7626)联系我们的客服专员。您还可以预约虚拟造型服务,与指定David Yurman门店专门的品牌大使进行视频通话

GiftNow是在同日赠送完美礼物的一种周到方法,让收礼人可选择合适的商品、颜色或尺寸。

了解更多

是的,我们的网站提供David Yurman礼品卡。这些礼品卡是适合任何场合和收礼者的完美礼物。

是,礼品卡可在DavidYurman.com、美国正价店和通过客户服务专员使用。

请访问我们的礼品卡页面并单击或轻点“查看David Yurman礼品卡余额”链接。输入礼品卡号码和密码后,请按“查看余额”按钮查看可用金额。

盲文是一种凸字系统,盲人或视力低下的人士可以用手指阅读盲文。如果您想收到带有盲文代码的David Yurman礼品卡,请访问我们的礼品卡页面并选中“添加至购物袋”按钮上方的相应选框。

礼品卡被视为现金,不可更换。对于任何未经您的许可而被使用的礼品卡,或任何丢失、被盗或遗漏的礼品卡,David Yurman概不负责。

联系客户服务

工作时间

周一至周五:东部时间上午9点 - 下午7:30
周六和周日:东部时间上午9点 - 下午5点

Please Note: Due to carrier and shipping concerns, some orders may experience delivery delays. Some returns may experience delays with refund processing.

Contact Customer Care

Phone
1-888-398-7626
Email

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday-Friday: 8:30AM-7:30PM ET
Saturday & Sunday: 9:00AM-5:00PM ET

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

We encourage you to only buy David Yurman merchandise from authorized retailers, David Yurman stores or DavidYurman.com. Nordstrom, Neiman Marcus, Saks Fifth Avenue, Bloomingdale's, Farfetch, MR PORTER and select independent jewelers are the only other retailers authorized to sell David Yurman designs online in the US. To find a full list, please visit our store locator page.

Our experienced specialists will help you save time and eliminate the guesswork that goes into selecting the perfect gift. We understand the importance of looking your best and are dedicated to selecting items that best suit your needs. We welcome you to contact a Customer Care Specialist by email, chat or phone at 1-888-DYURMAN (1-888-398-7626).

We do not currently offer this service. However, you may reserve an item online for pickup at select David Yurman stores and purchase the piece prior to your arrival by coordinating your transaction over the phone with a brand ambassador. Please select the RESERVE IN STORES option on a given item and enter your zip code to find a location near you that may offer this service. You can also contact your local David Yurman store or call Customer Care at 1-888-DYURMAN (1-888-398-7626) for further assistance.

With a DavidYurman.com wish list, you can save your favorite designs and share them with friends and family. Simply click or tap the heart icon next to the “Add to Bag” button on any item. To save your wish list for future reference, you will need to SIGN IN or create an account.

Please follow the instructions to reset your password.

If you select Premium Packaging during checkout, every design in your order will arrive in a complimentary gift box wrapped with our signature ribbon. If you select Essential Packaging, each design will arrive secured in a soft pouch.

Yes, you may enter a personalized gift message during checkout.

Yes, our complimentary personal shopping service will save you time and is obligation-free. Our experienced specialists will help eliminate the guesswork that goes into selecting the perfect gift—whether it is for yourself or someone else. We welcome you to contact a Customer Care specialist by email, chat or phone at 1-888-DYURMAN (1-888-398-7626). You can also schedule a virtual styling appointment via video call with dedicated brand ambassadors from select David Yurman stores.

Please contact Customer Care by email, chat or phone at 1-888-DYURMAN (1-888-398-7626) to cancel the existing order and create a new order.

GiftNow is a thoughtful way to send the perfect present the same day, but allow the recipient to select the right piece, color or size.

Learn More

Yes, David Yurman gift cards are available on our site. They're the perfect gift for any occasion and any recipient.

Yes, gift cards can be used on DavidYurman.com, in US full-priced stores and with a Customer Care specialist.

Please visit our gift card page and click or tap the “Check David Yurman Gift Card Balance” link. Once you have entered your gift card number and PIN, please click the “Check Balance” button to retrieve your available value.

Braille is a system of raised dots that can be read with the fingers by people who are blind or who have low vision. If you would like to receive a David Yurman gift card with braille code, please visit our gift card page and check the corresponding box above the “Add to Bag” button.

Gift cards are treated as cash and are not replaceable. David Yurman is not responsible for any gift card used without your permission or for any lost, stolen or misplaced card.

Please visit our Holiday 2021 Wish List Sweepstakes page to read the official rules.

Please visit our 2021 Bus Sweepstakes page to read the official rules.

Please visit our 2021 SoHo Store Giveaway page to read the official rules.

Contact Customer Care

Phone
1-888-398-7626
Email

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday-Friday: 8:30AM-7:30PM ET
Saturday & Sunday: 9:00AM-5:00PM ET