Accéder au contenu principal

Collection DY Astor

Bague de fiançailles DY Astor en platine avec diamants, taille ovale

Détails sur le produit

Avec son diamant ovale serti à l'horizontale, cette bague de fiançailles DY Astor est un exercice de style alliant élégance traditionnelle et touches modernes. Le pavé serti à la main entoure la pierre centrale et offre une touche de brillance intemporelle au double anneau en platine.

  • Taille ovale
  • Diamant central à partir de 0,70 carat
  • Platine
  • Avec rapport du (GIA)
  • Politique relative aux diamants d'origine sans conflit. En savoir plus
  • Créations personnalisées disponibles

 

Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Le prix est basé sur la taille, la couleur, la clarté et le poids de la pierre centrale. La pierre centrale affichée peut être améliorée par ordinateur afin de représenter un poids plus élevé. Voir la section PRIX ET FINANCEMENT DE FIANÇAILLES sur notre page Service client pour en savoir plus

Numéro du modèle: WR1101OPL

Ajustement et entretien

Métal: Utilisez le tissu de polissage fourni pour nettoyer le bijou. Effacez ensuite les traces restantes avec du savon dilué. Rincez-le avec de l'eau chaude et séchez le bijou pendant longtemps avant de le ranger dans la poche réservée à cet effet. Remarque : les modèles comportant de la météorite ne doivent pas être exposés à l’eau.

SERVICE CLIENT

Nous sommes à votre disposition en cas de besoin.

1 888 DYURMAN (398 7626)

There’s Still Time: Shop Last-Minute Mother’s Day Gifts SEE DETAILS

JUST IN TIME FOR MOTHER’S DAY

Still need the perfect present? Surprise them using GiftNow. You get to choose the gift. They get to choose everything else. And if you can’t decide on a piece they’ll love, send them a digital gift card with a personalized note from you.

LEARN ABOUT GIFTNOW

SHOP E-GIFT CARDS

 

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

DY Astor Collection

DY Astor Engagement Ring with Diamonds in Platinum, Oval

Product Details

With a horizontally-set oval-cut diamond, this DY Astor engagement ring is a study in old-world elegance and modern refinement. Hand-set pavé accents surround the center stone and lend timeless brilliance to the platinum double band.

  • Oval cut
  • Center diamond starts at 0.70 carats
  • Platinum
  • Accompanied by a GIA grading report
  • Conflict-free diamond policy. Learn more
  • Custom designs available

 

*Subject to availability. Pricing is based on cut, color, clarity and carat of the center stone. The center stone pictured may be digitally enhanced to show a larger carat weight. For additional information, please see ENGAGEMENT PRICING & FINANCING on our Customer Care Page

Style Number: WR1101OPL

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.