免费隔夜送达+节日装饰品 查看详情

免费隔夜送达服务(国内)+节日装饰品

从现在起到11月 30日,请在结账时选择此选项,如果在工作日的美国东部时间下午4点之前,或者在周六美国东部时间下午12点之前付款,您的订单将在下一个工作日到达。存在例外情况。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Chain系列

Curb 18K黄金镶钻链式手镯

17,000.00美元

产品详情

  • 18K黄金
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数4.78
  • 12mm手镯
  • 按压扣

货号:B25303M88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

18K玫瑰金Box手链,7.5mm

18K玫瑰金Box手链,7.5mm

David Yurman的装饰链受经典和原创的图案启发,由艺术家精心制作而成。 Each is designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique pendants or amulets from our other collections. 18-karat rose gold Chain Bracelet, ...

双层box手链,4mm

双层box手链,4mm

David Yurman的装饰链受经典和原创的图案启发,由艺术家精心制作而成。每条链子都可以单独佩戴、叠搭或搭配我们其他产品系列的独特吊坠或护身符。925纯银手镯,4mm宽 ...

纤长box手链,6mm

纤长box手链,6mm

David Yurman的装饰链受经典和原创的图案启发,由艺术家精心制作而成。每条链子都可以单独佩戴、叠搭或搭配我们其他产品系列的独特吊坠或护身符。925纯银手镯,6mm宽 ...

中号18K金波纹手链,5mm

中号18K金波纹手链,5mm

David Yurman的装饰链受经典和原创的图案启发,由艺术家精心制作而成。每条链子都可以单独佩戴、叠搭或搭配我们其他产品系列的独特吊坠或护身符。18K黄金手镯,5mm ...

Free Overnight Shipping + Holiday Ornament SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY OVERNIGHT SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Now through Nov. 30, select this option at checkout and your order should arrive the following business day if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or by 12PM ET on Saturday. Exclusions apply.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Chain Collection

Curb Chain Bracelet in 18K Yellow Gold with Diamonds

$17,000.00

Product Details

  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Pavé Diamonds, 4.78 total carat weight
  • Bracelet, 12mm
  • Push clasp

Style Number: B25303M88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Box Chain Bracelet in 18K Rose Gold, 7.5mm

Box Chain Bracelet in 18K Rose Gold, 7.5mm

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and are meticulously crafted by artisans. Each is designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique pendants or amulets from our other collections. 18-karat rose gold  Chain Bracelet, ...

Double Box Chain Bracelet , 4mm

Double Box Chain Bracelet , 4mm

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and are meticulously crafted by artisans. Each is designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique pendants or amulets from our other collections. Sterling silver  Bracelet, 4mm wide  ...

Elongated Box Chain Bracelet, 6mm

Elongated Box Chain Bracelet, 6mm

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and are meticulously crafted by artisans. Each is designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique pendants or amulets from our other collections. Sterling silver Bracelet, 6mm wide ...

Medium Fluted Chain Bracelet in 18K Gold, 5mm

Medium Fluted Chain Bracelet in 18K Gold, 5mm

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and are meticulously crafted by artisans. Each is designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique pendants or amulets from our other collections. 18-karat yellow gold Bracelet, 5mm ...