跳转至主要内容
David Yurman Crossover铂金订婚戒指,带枕形切割中心宝石和光环围镶钻石,映衬着黑色背景。戒指的放置方式让所有钻石一览无余,在表面上投下光线。

唯您专属

David Yurman的
特色切割工艺

唯您专属

David Yurman的
特色切割工艺

亮度的新标准

经过数十年的发展,DY Signature Cut™专利切割设计以明亮枕形切割为范本——后者可以说是最受追捧的钻石切割之一。清晰分明的边角以及钻石边缘优雅的倾斜曲线,为钻石赋予独一无二的现代感。钻石冠部和亭部特殊的58切面排列可聚集和折射更多光线,使得DY Signature Cut™成为同类中亮度最高的切割工艺之一。

亮度的新标准

经过数十年的发展,DY Signature Cut™专利切割设计以明亮枕形切割为范本——后者可以说是最受追捧的钻石切割之一。清晰分明的边角以及钻石边缘优雅的倾斜曲线,为钻石赋予独一无二的现代感。钻石冠部和亭部特殊的58切面排列可聚集和折射更多光线,使得DY Signature Cut™成为同类中亮度最高的切割工艺之一。

自David Yurman公司成立以来,David的设计一直以枕形切割为核心。其最大程度的展现了宝石的美感,并且继续定义着Yurman从Albion®系列到High Jewelry的美学理念。

自David Yurman公司成立以来,David的设计一直以枕形切割为核心。其最大程度的展现了宝石的美感,并且继续定义着Yurman从Albion®系列到High Jewelry的美学理念。

工匠签名

自Renaissance系列起,我们的工匠就开始在自己的作品上签名,既是对其创意的纪念,又是真材实料的恒久印记。David Yurman运用激光雕刻工艺为每颗DY Signature Cut™钻石刻上自己的名字,延续了这一传统,通过珠宝商的放大镜可在腰棱上看到此签名。

工匠签名

自Renaissance系列起,我们的工匠就开始在自己的作品上签名,既是对其创意的纪念,又是真材实料的恒久印记。David Yurman运用激光雕刻工艺为每颗DY Signature Cut™钻石刻上自己的名字,延续了这一传统,通过珠宝商的放大镜可在腰棱上看到此签名。

璀璨夺目

作为最经典的钻石形状之一,枕形切割通常不如圆形明亮切割般光彩耀目。不过,DY Signature Cut™采用类似于圆形明亮切割的切面设计,可带来绝佳的反光效果。

璀璨夺目

作为最经典的钻石形状之一,枕形切割通常不如圆形明亮切割般光彩耀目。不过,DY Signature Cut™采用类似于圆形明亮切割的切面设计,可带来绝佳的反光效果。

仅通过DAVID YURMAN发售

如要详细了解并亲自查看DY Signature Cut™,请光临David Yurman精品店或与我们的钻石专家预约会面。

仅通过
DAVID YURMAN发售

如要详细了解并亲自查看DY Signature Cut™,请光临David Yurman精品店或与我们的钻石专家预约会面。

替换文字

DY Unity® Cable
铂金订婚戒指,DY Signature Cut™

DY Unity® Cable
铂金订婚戒指,DY Signature Cut™

替换文字

DY Wisteria®
铂金订婚戒指,DY Signature Cut

DY Wisteria®
铂金订婚戒指,DY Signature Cut

替换文字

DY Unity®密镶订婚戒指
铂金订婚戒指,DY Signature Cut™

DY Unity®密镶订婚戒指
铂金订婚戒指,DY Signature Cut™

替换文字

DY Eden单钻
铂金订婚戒指,枕形

DY Eden单钻
铂金订婚戒指,枕形

替换文字

DY Capri®
蓝色蓝宝石铂金订婚戒指,枕形

DY Capri®
蓝色蓝宝石铂金订婚戒指,枕形

替换文字

DY Crossover®订婚戒指
铂金订婚戒指,DY Signature Cut™

DY Crossover®订婚戒指
铂金订婚戒指,DY Signature Cut™

咨询婚礼专家

从解答有关DY钻石的问题,到与婚礼专员预约会面,我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。

Skip to main content
A David Yurman Crossover engagement ring in platinum with a cushion-cut center stone and a halo of diamonds shot against a black backdrop. The ring is placed so that its diamonds are in full view, casting light on the surface.

E X C L U S I V E L Y   O U R S

David Yurman’s
Signature Cut

E X C L U S I V E L Y   O U R S

David Yurman's
Signature Cut

A NEW STANDARD OF BRILLIANCE

Decades in development, the patented DY Signature Cut™ is modeled after a “cushion brilliant”—arguably one of the most desired diamond cuts. Defined corners and an elegant curve sloping down the stone’s edges give it a distinctive, contemporary look. A special arrangement of 58 facets on the diamond’s crown and pavilion gathers and refracts more light, making the DY Signature Cut™ one of the most brilliant of its kind.

A NEW STANDARD OF BRILLIANCE

Decades in development, the patented DY Signature Cut™ is modeled after a “cushion brilliant”—arguably one of the most desired diamond cuts. Defined corners and an elegant curve sloping down the stone’s edges give it a distinctive, contemporary look. A special arrangement of 58 facets on the diamond’s crown and pavilion gathers and refracts more light, making the DY Signature Cut™ one of the most brilliant of its kind.

Ever since the founding of the David Yurman company, the cushion cut has played a central role in David’s designs. It maximizes the unique beauty of gemstones and continues to define the Yurman aesthetic, from the Albion® Collection to High Jewelry.

Ever since the founding of the David Yurman company, the cushion cut has played a central role in David’s designs. It maximizes the unique beauty of gemstones and continues to define the Yurman aesthetic, from the Albion® Collection to High Jewelry.

SIGNED BY ITS CREATOR

Since the Renaissance, artists have signed their work as a celebration of creativity and an enduring mark of authenticity. David Yurman continues this tradition by laser engraving every DY Signature Cut™ diamond with his signature, which can be seen on the girdle through a jeweler’s loupe.

SIGNED BY ITS CREATOR

Since the Renaissance, artists have signed their work as a celebration of creativity and an enduring mark of authenticity. David Yurman continues this tradition by laser engraving every DY Signature Cut™ diamond with his signature, which can be seen on the girdle through a jeweler’s loupe.

HIGH SCINTILLATION

One of the most classic diamond shapes, the cushion cut typically lacks the sparkle of a round brilliant. However, the DY Signature Cut™ features faceting similar to that of a round brilliant for an excellent return of light.

HIGH SCINTILLATION

One of the most classic diamond shapes, the cushion cut typically lacks the sparkle of a round brilliant. However, the DY Signature Cut™ features faceting similar to that of a round brilliant for an excellent return of light.

ONLY AVAILABLE AT DAVID YURMAN

To learn more about the DY Signature Cut™ and see it in person, please visit a David Yurman boutique or make an appointment with one of our diamond specialists.

ONLY AVAILABLE AT
DAVID YURMAN

To learn more about the DY Signature Cut™ and see it in person, please visit a David Yurman boutique or make an appointment with one of our diamond specialists.

Alt Text

DY Unity® Cable Engagement Ring
in Platinum, DY Signature Cut™

DY Unity® Cable Engagement Ring
in Platinum, DY Signature Cut™

Alt Text

DY Wisteria® Engagement Ring
in Platinum, DY Signature Cut

DY Wisteria® Engagement Ring
in Platinum, DY Signature Cut

Alt Text

DY Unity® Pave Engagement Ring
in Platinum, DY Signature Cut™

DY Unity® Pave Engagement Ring
in Platinum, DY Signature Cut™

Alt Text

DY Eden Solitaire Engagement Ring
in Platinum, Cushion

DY Eden Solitaire Engagement Ring
in Platinum, Cushion

Alt Text

DY Capri® Engagement Ring in Platinum
with Blue Sapphire, Cushion

DY Capri® Engagement Ring in Platinum
with Blue Sapphire, Cushion

Alt Text

DY Crossover® Engagement Ring
in Platinum, DY Signature Cut™

DY Crossover® Engagement Ring
in Platinum, DY Signature Cut™

Consult a Wedding Specialist

From answering questions about DY diamonds to finding the perfect ring, we are pleased to assist you in any way.