享受免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

下午3:00(东部时间)之后下单,订单将在发货两个工作日后送达。存在例外情况。

请注意,周五下午3:00(东部时间)至周一下午3:00(东部时间)下单,订单将于周一处理,并于发货两个工作日后送达。周末和节假日不送货。

了解更多

 

有关COVID-19的最新公告

了解全球各地的David Yurman门店状态、我们采取了哪些措施以保障顾客和员工安全以及我们如何为您和我们的社区提供援助。

注意:受目前环境影响,某些商店可能已调整营业时间。在您惠顾之前,请致电附近的商店以了解更多详情。

阅读COVID-19最新公告

 

跳转至主要内容
一张在牙买加黄金眼度假村拍摄的彩色照片。

牙买加的
传奇黄金眼

牙买加的
传奇黄金眼

替换文字

我们2018年秋季宣传活动之郁郁葱葱的背景对
世代知名作家、艺术家和音乐家产生的影响。

我们2018年秋季宣传活动之郁郁葱葱的背景是对世代知名作家、艺术家和音乐家产生的影响。

作为Island Records的联合创始人,Chris Blackwell讨论了黄金眼 (GoldenEye) 作为
James Bond的诞生地以及他是如何拥有传奇财产的历史背景。

作为Island Records的联合创始人,Chris Blackwell讨论了黄金眼 (GoldenEye) 作为
James Bond的诞生地以及他是如何拥有传奇财产的历史背景。

作为Island Records的联合创始人,Chris Blackwell讨论了GoldenEye作为 James Bond的诞生地以及他是如何拥有传奇财产的历史背景。

灵感之源泉

Yurman愿景一直都是将创意人才聚集在一起。家人、工匠和设计师都进行创作,在他们的作品中寻求创意。这一理念延伸到我们与摄影师、创意总监、模特以及通过个性化镜头塑造艺术和文化的所有人的合作关系。
 

秋季2018年宣传活动由Peter Lindbergh在牙买加奥拉卡贝萨的GoldenEye度假村拍摄,这里的热带景观、白沙滩和绿松石色海水,都与艺术灵感密切相关,从而激发创造力。

灵感之源泉

Yurman愿景一直都是将创意人才聚集在一起。家人、工匠和设计师都进行创作,在他们的作品中寻求创意。这一理念延伸到我们与摄影师、创意总监、模特以及通过个性化镜头塑造艺术和文化的所有人的合作关系。
 

秋季2018年宣传活动由Peter Lindbergh在牙买加奥拉卡贝萨的GoldenEye度假村拍摄,这里的热带景观、白沙滩和绿松石色海水,都与艺术灵感密切相关,从而激发创造力。

女王陛下的神秘服务

在作家Ian Fleming想出秘密特工James Bond之前,他曾担任英国海军情报官。1943年,他参加了在牙买加金斯敦举行的英美军事会议。这个岛国的宁静之美让他十分着迷,于是他很快就在Oracabessa(西班牙语为“黄金头”)的香蕉港口小镇购买了15英亩土地 - 一个前驴赛马场。Fleming草绘了一个简单的别墅,并以其参加过的二战情报行动之一GoldenEye命名了这座房产。

女王陛下的
神秘服务

在作家Ian Fleming想出秘密特工James Bond之前,他曾担任英国海军情报官。1943年,他参加了在牙买加金斯敦举行的英美军事会议。这个岛国的宁静之美让他十分着迷,于是他很快就在Oracabessa(西班牙语为“黄金头”)的香蕉港口小镇购买了15英亩土地 - 一个前驴赛马场。Fleming草绘了一个简单的别墅,并以其参加过的二战情报行动之一GoldenEye命名了这座房产。

Ian Fleming引语。

当我们赢得这场爆发战争后,我将居住在牙买加。就住在牙买加,好好享受生活,闲暇时去海边游游泳,写写书。

— I A N   F L E M I N G

当我们赢得这场爆发战争后,我将居住在牙买加。就住在牙买加,好好享受生活,闲暇时去海边游游泳,写写书。

—  I A N   F L E M I N G

艺术家的避风港

Fleming在距离新月形海滩60英尺处,用石头和混凝土建造了一栋三卧室营房。房屋为斯巴达的一种结构,这让他的朋友和邻居,剧作家兼作曲家Noël Coward,想到了医院,于是他们幽默地称之为“GoldenEye、喉鼻诊所。”。
 

但对于Fleming来说,黄金眼用白色的房间来妆点简约之美,这些房间完美地定格了大海、树木和私家低洼花园之交织美景。Fleming曾告诉海军情报局的同事说,在这里,他会在日出时沐浴,白天时浮潜并“撰写间谍故事以终结所有的间谍故事”。

艺术家的避风港

Fleming在距离新月形海滩60英尺处,用石头和混凝土建造了一栋三卧室营房。房屋为斯巴达的一种结构,这让他的朋友和邻居,剧作家兼作曲家Noël Coward,想到了医院,于是他们幽默地称之为“GoldenEye、喉鼻诊所。”。


但对于Fleming来说,黄金眼用白色的房间来妆点简约之美,这些房间完美地定格了大海、树木和私家低洼花园之交织美景。Fleming曾告诉海军情报局的同事说,在这里,他会在日出时沐浴,白天时浮潜并“撰写间谍故事以终结所有的间谍故事”。

替换文字

我在这里写下了每一部Bond惊悚片...如果我没有生活在牙买加度假的华丽空间里,这些书籍还会不会诞生?这很难说。

—  I A N   F L E M I N G

我在这里写下了每一部Bond惊悚片...如果我没有生活在牙买加度假的华丽空间里,这些书籍还会不会诞生?这很难说。

—  I A N   F L E M I N G

在黄金眼海滩上拍摄的一张Ian Fleming的黑白照片。

作者Ian Fleming在黄金眼附近的海滩上,1964年。

作者Ian Fleming在黄金眼附近的海滩上,1964年。

Fleming的第一部Bond小说立刻大获成功,他便在黄金眼招待了一大群艺术家、作家、音乐家和好莱坞明星。1956年,他遇到了住在隔壁的Blanche Blackwell。他们很快成为了亲密朋友,而她的儿子Chris根据Fleming的推荐,在1961年成为了第一部Bond电影Dr. No的采景员和配乐顾问。
 

Chris当时已经积极参与了当地音乐界。早在他22岁的两年前,这位爵士狂已然爱上了牙买加乐队在其下榻的酒店演奏的歌曲,并且一时兴起,要求录制了这些歌曲。“我只是太喜欢这支乐队了,”克里斯回忆道, “这纯粹是作为粉丝所驱动的。” 该工作室的第一次会议是Island Records的起源,这是一个非常成功的独立音乐品牌,旨在帮助将牙买加的斯卡、慢拍摇滚乐和雷鬼乐传播到世界其他各地(以及来自英国的一大批标志性音乐家)。

Fleming的第一部Bond小说立刻大获成功,他便在黄金眼招待了一大群艺术家、作家、音乐家和好莱坞明星。1956年,他遇到了住在隔壁的Blanche Blackwell。他们很快成为了亲密朋友,而她的儿子Chris根据Fleming的推荐,在1961年成为了第一部Bond电影Dr. No的采景员和配乐顾问。


Chris当时已经积极参与了当地音乐界。早在他22岁的两年前,这位爵士狂已然爱上了牙买加乐队在其下榻的酒店演奏的歌曲,并且一时兴起,要求录制了这些歌曲。“我只是太喜欢这支乐队了,”克里斯回忆道, “这纯粹是作为粉丝所驱动的。” 该工作室的第一次会议是Island Records的起源,这是一个非常成功的独立音乐品牌,旨在帮助将牙买加的斯卡、慢拍摇滚乐和雷鬼乐传播到世界其他各地(以及来自英国的一大批标志性音乐家)。

Chris Blackwell引语。

我非常热爱音乐,我只是想进入它,或尽可能地接近它。

— C H R I S   B L A C K W E L L

我非常热爱音乐,我只是想进入它,或尽可能地接近它。

— C H R I S   B L A C K W E L L

1964年,Fleming突发心脏病并在56年逝世。在接下来的几年里,Chris的母亲为Fleming唯一的儿子Caspar看管GoldenEye。Caspar去世后,Chris请求他的朋友Bob Marley购买了该房产,所以Blanche可以继续在那里游泳。然而,这位音乐家退出了,而Chris最终签下了GoldenEye的合同。在把这片土地变成一个度假胜地之前,Chris接待了Steve Jobs、U2和Sting等朋友,他们在其中一个别墅里谱写了他最持久的热门歌曲之一。
 

引用来自Ian Fleming,经The Ian Fleming Estate许可转载,版权所有©The Ian Fleming Estate 1942, 1965。 www.ianfleming.com

1964年,Fleming突发心脏病并在56年逝世。在接下来的几年里,Chris的母亲为Fleming唯一的儿子Caspar看管GoldenEye。Caspar去世后,Chris请求他的朋友Bob Marley购买了该房产,所以Blanche可以继续在那里游泳。然而,这位音乐家退出了,而Chris最终签下了GoldenEye的合同。在把这片土地变成一个度假胜地之前,Chris接待了Steve Jobs、U2和Sting等朋友,他们在其中一个别墅里谱写了他最持久的热门歌曲之一。


引用来自Ian Fleming,经The Ian Fleming Estate许可转载,版权所有©The Ian Fleming Estate 1942, 1965。 www.ianfleming.com

替换文字

2018秋季
广告宣传

探索在黄金眼拍摄的
全部标志性美图。

2018秋季
广告宣传

探索在黄金眼拍摄的
全部标志性美图。

Skip to main content
A color photograph of the GoldenEye resort in Jamaica.

Jamaica's
Legendary GoldenEye

Jamaica's
Legendary GoldenEye

Alt Text

How the lush backdrop for our Fall 2018 campaign has influenced
generations of world-renowned writers, artists and musicians.

How the lush backdrop for our Fall 2018 campaign has influenced generations of world-renowned writers, artists and musicians.

Cofounder of Island Records, Chris Blackwell discusses GoldenEye’s history as the
birthplace of James Bond and how he came to own the storied property.

Cofounder of Island Records, Chris Blackwell discusses GoldenEye’s history as the birthplace of James Bond and how he came to own the storied property.

The Power of Inspiration

The Yurman vision has always been about bringing together creative talents. The family, artisans and designers all create, seeking originality in their work. This philosophy extends to our partnerships with photographers, creative directors, models and all those shaping art and culture through a lens of individuality.
 

Shot by Peter Lindbergh at the GoldenEye resort in Oracabessa, Jamaica, the Fall 2018 campaign celebrates the power of creativity in a place where the tropical landscape, white sand and turquoise-colored water are intimately linked with artistic inspiration.

The Power of Inspiration

The Yurman vision has always been about bringing together creative talents. The family, artisans and designers all create, seeking originality in their work. This philosophy extends to our partnerships with photographers, creative directors, models and all those shaping art and culture through a lens of individuality.
 

Shot by Peter Lindbergh at the GoldenEye resort in Oracabessa, Jamaica, the Fall 2018 campaign celebrates the power of creativity in a place where the tropical landscape, white sand and turquoise-colored water are intimately linked with artistic inspiration.

Her Majesty’s Secret Service

Before he dreamed up secret agent James Bond, writer Ian Fleming served as a naval intelligence officer for England. In 1943, he attended an Anglo-American military conference in Kingston, Jamaica. The island nation's serene beauty enchanted him and he soon bought 15 acres of land—a former donkey racetrack—in the banana port town of Oracabessa (Spanish for “Golden Head”). Fleming sketched a simple villa and named the property after one of his WWII intelligence operations, GoldenEye.

Her Majesty’s Secret Service

Before he dreamed up secret agent James Bond, writer Ian Fleming served as a naval intelligence officer for England. In 1943, he attended an Anglo-American military conference in Kingston, Jamaica. The island nation's serene beauty enchanted him and he soon bought 15 acres of land—a former donkey racetrack—in the banana port town of Oracabessa (Spanish for “Golden Head”). Fleming sketched a simple villa and named the property after one of his WWII intelligence operations, GoldenEye.

A quote by Ian Fleming.

When we have won this blasted war, I am going to live in Jamaica. Just live in Jamaica and lap it up, and swim in the sea and write books.

— I A N   F L E M I N G

When we have won this blasted war, I am going to live in Jamaica. Just live in Jamaica and lap it up, and swim in the sea and write books.

—  I A N   F L E M I N G

A Haven for Artists

Sixty feet away from a crescent-shaped beach, Fleming built a three-bedroom barracks-style house from stone and concrete. It was a structure so Spartan that it reminded his friend and neighbor, the playwright and composer Noël Coward, of a hospital, drolly referring to it as “GoldenEye, nose and throat clinic.”
 

But for Fleming, GoldenEye celebrated the beauty of simplicity with stoically white rooms that perfectly framed vistas of the sea, trees and a private sunken garden. Here, he would bathe at sunrise, snorkel by day and “write the spy story to end all spy stories” as Fleming once told a naval intelligence colleague.

A Haven for Artists

Sixty feet away from a crescent-shaped beach, Fleming built a three-bedroom barracks-style house from stone and concrete. It was a structure so Spartan that it reminded his friend and neighbor, the playwright and composer Noël Coward, of a hospital, drolly referring to it as “GoldenEye, nose and throat clinic.”


But for Fleming, GoldenEye celebrated the beauty of simplicity with stoically white rooms that perfectly framed vistas of the sea, trees and a private sunken garden. Here, he would bathe at sunrise, snorkel by day and “write the spy story to end all spy stories” as Fleming once told a naval intelligence colleague.

Alt Text

I wrote every one of the Bond thrillers here… Would these books have been born if I had not been living in the gorgeous vacuum of a Jamaican holiday? I doubt it.

—  I A N   F L E M I N G

I wrote every one of the Bond thrillers here… Would these books have been born if I had not been living in the gorgeous vacuum of a Jamaican holiday? I doubt it.

—  I A N   F L E M I N G

A black-and-white photograph of Ian Fleming on the beach at GoldenEye.

Author Ian Fleming on a beach near GoldenEye, 1964.

Author Ian Fleming on a beach near GoldenEye, 1964.

Fleming’s first Bond novel was an instant success and he entertained a coterie of artists, writers, musicians and Hollywood stars at GoldenEye. In 1956, he met Blanche Blackwell, who lived next door. They became close friends and her son Chris became a location scout and soundtrack consultant in 1961 for Dr. No, the first Bond film, upon Fleming’s recommendation.
 

Chris was already heavily involved in the local music scene. Two years earlier at the age of 22, the jazz fanatic fell in love with the songs of a Jamaican band playing at his hotel, and, on a whim, asked to record them. “I just loved the band,” Chris recalls. “It was purely driven by being a fan.” That first session in the studio was the genesis of Island Records, Chris’s wildly successful independent music label that helped introduce Jamaican ska, rocksteady and reggae to the rest of the world (along with a slew of iconic musicians from the UK.)

Fleming’s first Bond novel was an instant success and he entertained a coterie of artists, writers, musicians and Hollywood stars at GoldenEye. In 1956, he met Blanche Blackwell, who lived next door. They became close friends and her son Chris became a location scout and soundtrack consultant in 1961 for Dr. No, the first Bond film, upon Fleming’s recommendation.


Chris was already heavily involved in the local music scene. Two years earlier at the age of 22, the jazz fanatic fell in love with the songs of a Jamaican band playing at his hotel, and, on a whim, asked to record them. “I just loved the band,” Chris recalls. “It was purely driven by being a fan.” That first session in the studio was the genesis of Island Records, Chris’s wildly successful independent music label that helped introduce Jamaican ska, rocksteady and reggae to the rest of the world (along with a slew of iconic musicians from the UK.)

A Quote by Chris Blackwell.

I loved music so much, I just wanted to get into it, or be as close to it as I could.

— C H R I S   B L A C K W E L L

I loved music so much, I just wanted to get into it, or be as close to it as I could.

— C H R I S   B L A C K W E L L

In 1964, Fleming suffered a heart attack and died at the age of 56. In the years that followed, Chris’s mother watched over GoldenEye for Fleming’s only son, Caspar. When Caspar passed away, Chris asked his friend Bob Marley to purchase the property, so Blanche could continue to swim there. However, the musician backed out and Chris ended up signing the contract for GoldenEye. Before turning the patch of land into a resort, Chris hosted friends such as Steve Jobs, U2 and Sting, who wrote one of his most enduring hits in one of the villas.
 

Quotes by Ian Fleming, reproduced with the permission of The Ian Fleming Estate, copyright © The Ian Fleming Estate 1942, 1965. www.ianfleming.com

In 1964, Fleming suffered a heart attack and died at the age of 56. In the years that followed, Chris’s mother watched over GoldenEye for Fleming’s only son, Caspar. When Caspar passed away, Chris asked his friend Bob Marley to purchase the property, so Blanche could continue to swim there. However, the musician backed out and Chris ended up signing the contract for GoldenEye. Before turning the patch of land into a resort, Chris hosted friends such as Steve Jobs, U2 and Sting, who wrote one of his most enduring hits in one of the villas.


Quotes by Ian Fleming, reproduced with the permission of The Ian Fleming Estate, copyright © The Ian Fleming Estate 1942, 1965. www.ianfleming.com

Alt Text

The Fall 2018
Campaign

Discover all of the iconic looks that were
captured at GoldenEye.

The Fall 2018
Campaign

Discover all of the iconic looks that were
captured at GoldenEye.