免费隔夜送达 查看详情

免费隔夜送达服务(国内)

现在起至6月17日,如果工作日下午4点(东部时间)前以及周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单,则订购的商品将在下一个工作日送达。周日下单订购的商品将在后一个周二送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Forged Carbon系列

18K金Forged Carbon锻造碳素装饰纽扣套件

1,495.00美元

产品详情

David Yurman的锻造碳系列采用了跑车、高尔夫球杆和赛艇中使用的创新材料。碳纳米管和树脂在高温高压下压缩,形成一种最先进的复合材料,强度比钢材高3.5倍,而重量只有钢材的65%。

  • 18k黄金和锻造碳
  • 耳钉,10.5x10.5mm

货号:S0T273 88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Forged Carbon Collection

Forged Carbon Stud Set in 18K Gold

$1,495.00

Product Details

David Yurman’s Forged Carbon Collection features an innovative material used in sports cars, golf clubs and speedboats. Carbon nanotubes and resin are compressed under heat and pressure, creating a state-of-the-art composite that’s 3.5 times stronger than steel—but 65% lighter.

  • 18-karat yellow gold and Forged Carbon
  • Stud, 10.5x10.5mm

Style Number: S0T273 88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Angel Wing Belt Buckle with Black Onyx

Angel Wing Belt Buckle with Black Onyx

Sterling Silver Black Onyx Buckle, 83mm.

Exotic Stone Cufflinks with Black Onyx

Exotic Stone Cufflinks with Black Onyx

These designs feature rare and unique stones handpicked from around the world for their coloring, composition and symbolism. Sterling silver  Black onyx inlay  Cufflinks, 18 x 18mm.

Maritime Cable Buckle with Black Woven Belt

Maritime Cable Buckle with Black Woven Belt

A tribute to the spirit of the sea, these designs reimagine the nautical equipment that has guided sailors for centuries as modern symbols of adventure. Sterling silver Cable Buckle, 45 x 66mm Black woven belt with black leather tabs, 35mm. ...

Roman Cross Lapel Pin in 18K Yellow Gold

Roman Cross Lapel Pin in 18K Yellow Gold

18-karat yellow gold Pin, 19mm.