Accéder au contenu principal

Collection Armory

Bracelet Armory à rang unique de maillons avec diamants noirs

5 300,00 €

Détails sur le produit

Cette collection est inspirée par les chaînes, les symboles et les armures médiévaux ayant captivé Evan Yurman lors d’un voyage à Venise. Avec des patines riches et la juxtaposition de textures polies et pointillées, les dessins finis à la main réinterprètent des motifs anciens.

  • Argent massif
  • Diamants noirs pavés, poids total de 5,04 carats
  • Bracelet, 9,5 mm de large 
  • Fermoir à poussoir
  • Référence: B15850MSS

    Ajustement et entretien

    Métal: Utilisez le côté blanc de la toile de polissage fournie pour nettoyer le bijou. Effacez ensuite les traces restantes avec du savon doux dilué. Rincez à l'eau chaude et séchez soigneusement le bijou avant de le ranger dans la pochette à bijoux.

    : Utilisez un chiffon doux pour nettoyer délicatement, puis éliminez les impuretés restantes avec du savon doux dilué. Rincez à l'eau chaude et séchez soigneusement le bijou avant de le ranger dans la pochette à bijoux.

    SERVICE CLIENT

    Nous sommes à votre disposition en cas de besoin.

Skip to main content

Armory Collection

Armory Single Row Link Bracelet with Black Diamonds

$4,800.00

Product Details

This collection was inspired by medieval chains, symbols and armor that captivated Evan Yurman on a tour of Venice. With rich patinas and the juxtaposition of polished and stippled textures, the hand-finished designs reinterpret ancient motifs.

  • Sterling silver
  • Pavé black diamonds, 5.04 total carat weight
  • Bracelet, 9.5mm wide 
  • Push Clasp
  • Style Number: B15850MSS

    Fit & Care

    Metal: Use the provided polishing cloth to gently wipe this item clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry the design thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Please note: styles featuring meteorite should not be exposed to water.

    : Use the provided polishing cloth to gently wipe this item clean, then remove any remaining dirt with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry the design thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

    CUSTOMER SERVICE

    We are pleased to assist you in any way.

    1-888-DYURMAN (398-7626)