免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

斜面系列

斜面黑钛18K黄金单环戒指

1,400.00美元

产品详情

  • 黑钛配18K黄金
  • 戒指,8.5mm
  • 这枚戒指适合小号尺寸。选择一枚大于正常尺寸的戒指
 
 
 

 

货号:R25217MN8

尺寸与保养

金属: 请勿使用化学珠宝清洁剂。用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。避免接触粗糙研磨表面。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Exotic Stone窄型彼得石三面戒指

Exotic Stone窄型彼得石三面戒指

在这个现代雕塑系列中,David Yurman巧妙地重新诠释了Chevron-在建筑和艺术中使用的古代V形图案。从彼此的角度来看,图案的每一半都是纽纹的镜像。925纯银彼得石镶嵌戒指,6-13mm ...

Heirloom Signet Ring with Black Onyx and Pavé

Heirloom Signet Ring with Black Onyx and Pavé

Sterling Silver Black Onyx Pavé Black Diamonds, 1.94 total carat weight Ring, 17mm.

复合型陨石单环戒指

复合型陨石单环戒指

该系列通过使用外星陨石彰显出空间和时间的元素特性,外星陨石在切割时显示出铁和镍的图案。所有设计都刻有原子图纹和FE-铁的符号。复合型陨石……

密镶黑钻图章戒指

密镶黑钻图章戒指

稀有宝石为这一迷人的男士系列增添了精妙的瑰丽色彩。每一枚宝石都经过精心的色彩搭配和手工镶嵌,体现出David Yurman的艺术造诣。 Sterling silver Pavé black diamonds, 1.82 total carat weight Ring, 7-19mm wide.

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Beveled Collection

Beveled Band Ring in Black Titanium with 18K Yellow Gold

$1,400.00

Product Details

  • Black Titanium with 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Band, 8.5mm
  • This ring fits small to size. Select one size larger than normal
 
 
 

 

Style Number: R25217MN8

Fit & Care

Metal: Do not use chemical jewelry cleaner. Gently wipe this item clean with a soft cloth and remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap and warm water. Avoid contact with abrasive surfaces.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Exotic Stone Narrow Three-Sided Ring with Pietersite

Exotic Stone Narrow Three-Sided Ring with Pietersite

David Yurman skillfully reinterprets chevron—the ancient V-shaped pattern used in architecture and art—in this modern, sculptural collection. Viewed in relation to one another, each half of the motif is a mirror image of Cable. Sterling silver Pietersite inlay Ring, 6-13mm ...

Heirloom Signet Ring with Black Onyx and Pavé

Heirloom Signet Ring with Black Onyx and Pavé

Sterling Silver Black Onyx Pavé Black Diamonds, 1.94 total carat weight Ring, 17mm.

Fused Meteorite Band Ring

Fused Meteorite Band Ring

This collection reflects the elemental nature of space and time with the use of extraterrestrial meteorite, which reveals patterns of iron and nickel when cut. All designs are engraved with an atomic motif and FE—the symbol for iron. Fused Meteorite ...

Pavé Signet Ring with Black Diamonds

Pavé Signet Ring with Black Diamonds

Rare gemstones lend subtle brilliance to this captivating men’s collection. Each stone is meticulously matched for color and set by hand—a testament to David Yurman artistry. Sterling silver  Pavé black diamonds, 1.82 total carat weight Ring, 7-19mm wide.