免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Belmont®系列

Belmont锁链式标识性ID手链

650.00美元

产品详情

  • 925银
  • 手镯,8mm
  • 滑扣

货号:B16335 SS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Forged Carbon黑色橡胶标识性ID手镯

Forged Carbon黑色橡胶标识性ID手镯

David Yurman的锻造碳系列采用了跑车、高尔夫球杆和赛艇中使用的创新材料。碳纳米管和树脂在高温高压下压缩,形成一种最先进的复合材料,强度比钢材高3.5倍,而重量只有钢材的65%。925纯银...

Maritime镶黑玛瑙扣环式标识性ID手链

Maritime镶黑玛瑙扣环式标识性ID手链

这些设计向航海精神致敬,以现代探险寓意重新诠释了数世纪以来为水手指引方向的航海设备。 Sterling silver Cabochon Black Onyx Bracelet, 11.8mm wide ID plate, 12mm x 57mm long Tongue ...

八层box手链,32mm

八层box手链,32mm

David Yurman的装饰链受经典和原创的图案启发,由艺术家精心制作而成。它们既可以单独佩戴或叠搭,也可以用来搭配我们其他产品系列独特的高端款或坠饰。925纯银手镯,32mm按钮式...

Continuance 18K金钻石手链

Continuance 18K金钻石手链

在Continuance®系列中,David Yurman以灵动的线条为承载,巧妙玩味贵金属元素。其标志性的Cable扭纹图案延续了萦绕交缠的形态美感,尽显万般柔情。18克拉黄金密镶钻石,总克拉数0.21...

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Belmont® Collection

Belmont Curb Link ID Bracelet

$650.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver
  • Bracelet, 8mm
  • Slider clasp

Style Number: B16335 SS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Forged Carbon Rubber ID Bracelet in Black

Forged Carbon Rubber ID Bracelet in Black

David Yurman’s Forged Carbon Collection features an innovative material used in sports cars, golf clubs and speedboats. Carbon nanotubes and resin are compressed under heat and pressure, creating a state-of-the-art composite that’s 3.5 times stronger than steel—but 65% lighter. Sterling ...

Maritime Curb Link ID Bracelet with Black Onyx

Maritime Curb Link ID Bracelet with Black Onyx

A tribute to the spirit of the sea, these designs reimagine the nautical equipment that has guided sailors for centuries as modern symbols of adventure. Sterling silver Cabochon Black Onyx Bracelet, 11.8mm wide ID plate, 12mm x 57mm long Tongue ...

Box Chain Eight-Row Bracelet, 32mm

Box Chain Eight-Row Bracelet, 32mm

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and meticulously crafted by artisans. They are designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique enhancers or charms from our other collections.   Sterling Silver Bracelet, 32mm   Push-button ...

Continuance Chain Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K Gold

Continuance Chain Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K Gold

In the Continuance® Collection, David Yurman dances with line, artfully playing with strands of precious metal. His signature Cable motif is organically continued as it winds and unwinds in lyrical expressions.   18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.21 total carat ...