免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Cable系列

Cable Cookie 18K黄金经典心形挂饰手镯

495.00美元

产品详情

  • 925纯银,配18K黄金
  • 手镯,6mm
  • 吊坠,11 x 12mm
  • 龙虾扣
     

货号:B14857 S8

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面将银质部分轻轻擦拭干净。用稀释后的温和皂液和温水清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

筒形紫水晶吊坠,配18K金饰

筒形紫水晶吊坠,配18K金饰

坠饰和护身符提升了收藏价值,彰显出个性化、寓意和自我表达。 The designs can be worn individually on a chain, in multiples, or added to a charm bracelet. 18-karat Yellow Gold Amethyst Shown with: Box ...

Coral 18K黄金黑玛瑙护身符

Coral 18K黄金黑玛瑙护身符

坠饰和护身符提升了收藏价值,彰显出个性化、寓意和自我表达。这些设计可单独搭配单链,多个一同佩戴,或挂在坠饰手链上。18K黄金弧面黑玛瑙 图示...

18K金饰镶钻星月护身符

18K金饰镶钻星月护身符

坠饰和护身符提升了收藏价值,彰显出个性化、寓意和自我表达。这些设计可单独搭配单链,多个一同佩戴,或挂在坠饰手链上。925纯银与18克拉黄金。图示...

Sand Dollar 18K金白玛瑙护身符

Sand Dollar 18K金白玛瑙护身符

坠饰和护身符提升了收藏价值,彰显出个性化、寓意和自我表达。这些设计可单独搭配单链,多个一同佩戴,或挂在坠饰手链上。18克拉黄金弧面白玛瑙 图示...

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Cable Collection

Cable Cookie Classic Heart Charm Bracelet with 18K Yellow Gold

$495.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Bracelet, 6mm
  • Pendant, 11 x 12mm
  • Lobster clasp
     

Style Number: B14857 S8

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe silver portions clean. Remove any remaining tarnish or impurities with mild diluted soap and warm water. Dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Coral Amulet in Black Onyx with 18K Yellow

Coral Amulet in Black Onyx with 18K Yellow

Charms and Amulets add a new layer of collectability–one that is about personalization, meaning and self-expression. The designs can be worn individually on a chain, in multiples, or added to a charm bracelet. 18-karat Yellow Gold Cabochon Black Onyx Shown ...

Modern Renaissance Cross Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold

Modern Renaissance Cross Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold

18-karat Yellow Gold Center Diamond, 0.03 total carat weight Pendant, 44mm Shown with: Box Chain Please note: pendant only, chain sold separately Pendant compatible with chains up to 2.7mm wide.

Sand Dollar Amulet in White Agate with 18k

Sand Dollar Amulet in White Agate with 18k

Charms and Amulets add a new layer of collectability–one that is about personalization, meaning and self-expression. The designs can be worn individually on a chain, in multiples, or added to a charm bracelet. 18-karat Yellow Gold Cabochon White Agate Shown ...

Cushion Link Bracelet with Blue Sapphires and 18K

Cushion Link Bracelet with Blue Sapphires and 18K

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and meticulously crafted by artisans. They are designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique enhancers or charms from our other collections.   Sterling Silver and 18-karat Bonded ...