免费隔夜送达+节日装饰品 查看详情

免费隔夜送达服务(国内)+节日装饰品

从现在起到11月 30日,请在结账时选择此选项,如果在工作日的美国东部时间下午4点之前,或者在周六美国东部时间下午12点之前付款,您的订单将在下一个工作日到达。存在例外情况。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Pure Form®系列

Pure Form® Cable手镯,17mm

975.00美元

产品详情

此系列重温了David Yurman与雕塑的渊源,以富有韵律的线条、和谐的平衡和造型彰显纯粹的形态之美。
 
  • 925银
  • 17mm手镯
  • 铰链式搭扣

货号:B13144 SS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Deco Cable密镶钻石手镯

Deco Cable密镶钻石手镯

Sterling Silver with Black Rhodium  Pavé Diamonds, 1.10 total carat weight Bracelet, 9mm Choose from blackened sterling silver or flexible 18K yellow gold engineered with our Cablespira® technology.

饰紫水晶和钻石Cable手镯

饰紫水晶和钻石Cable手镯

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。过去30年来,他将这种螺旋状的扭纹幻化成各式各样的眩目设计。 Sterling Silver Amethyst Pavé Diamonds, .41 ...

Cable Classic系列紫水晶手链

Cable Classic系列紫水晶手链

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。过去30年来,他将这种螺旋状的扭纹幻化成各式各样的眩目设计。 Sterling Silver Amethyst Bracelet, 10mm.

Cable Collectibles镶钻心形手镯,3mm

Cable Collectibles镶钻心形手镯,3mm

此系列将精致的设计与瑰丽的密镶宝石相结合,着力表现五光十色、活力洋溢的纽约市夜景。925纯银密镶钻石,总克拉数0.09Cable扭纹,3mm挂钩扣。

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Pure Form® Collection

Pure Form® Cable Bracelet, 17mm

$975.00

Product Details

This collection reconnects with David Yurman’s roots in sculpture, where the rhythm of lines, cohesive balance and shape function as elements of pure form.
 
  • Sterling Silver
  • Bracelet, 17mm
  • Hinge clasp

Style Number: B13144 SS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Deco Cable Bracelet with Pavé Diamonds

Deco Cable Bracelet with Pavé Diamonds

Sterling Silver with Black Rhodium  Pavé Diamonds, 1.10 total carat weight Bracelet, 9mm Choose from blackened sterling silver or flexible 18K yellow gold engineered with our Cablespira® technology.

Cable Bracelet with Amethyst and Diamonds

Cable Bracelet with Amethyst and Diamonds

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs.    Sterling Silver Amethyst Pavé Diamonds, .41 ...

Cable Classic Collection® Bracelet with Amethyst

Cable Classic Collection® Bracelet with Amethyst

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs.   Sterling Silver Amethyst Bracelet, 10mm.

Cable Collectibles Heart Bracelet with Diamonds, 3mm

Cable Collectibles Heart Bracelet with Diamonds, 3mm

This collection combines delicate designs with dramatic pavé-set gemstones capturing the excitement and energy of New York City at night.   Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 0.09 total carat weight  Cable, 3mm  Hook clasp.