免费两日配送 + 退货时限延长 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)+ 节日装饰

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Châtelaine®系列

Chatelaine®蓝色托帕石耳坠

1,350.00美元

产品详情

  • 925纯银
  • Hampton蓝色托帕石、蓝色托帕石、海蓝宝石和灰兰花石
  • 耳坠总长度,45mm
  • 带后侧
 

货号:E13911 SS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Châtelaine®镶柠檬黄水晶和钻石耳坠

Châtelaine®镶柠檬黄水晶和钻石耳坠

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。925纯银多切面柠檬黄水晶密镶钻石,总克拉数0.10,11mm耳环。

Châtelaine®黑兰花石耳环

Châtelaine®黑兰花石耳环

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。 Sterling Silver Faceted Black Orchid (Lavender Amethyst over Hematine), 8mm Earring, 10mm.

Châtelaine®镶汉普顿蓝色托帕石和钻石耳环,

Châtelaine®镶汉普顿蓝色托帕石和钻石耳环,

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。925纯银多切面汉普顿蓝色托帕石密镶钻石,总克拉数0.08}耳环,9x9mm。

Châtelaine® 镶绿松石18K金耳环,8mm

Châtelaine® 镶绿松石18K金耳环,8mm

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.   18-karat Yellow Gold Cabochon Turquoise Pavé Diamonds, 0.06 total carat weight Earrings, 8x8mm.

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Châtelaine® Collection

Chatelaine® Drop Earrings with Blue Topaz

$1,350.00

Product Details

  • Sterling silver
  • Hampton blue topaz, blue topaz, aquamarine, and gray orchid
  • Total drop length, 45mm
  • Post back
 

Style Number: E13911 SS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Châtelaine® Drop Earrings with Lemon Citrine and Diamonds

Châtelaine® Drop Earrings with Lemon Citrine and Diamonds

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.   Sterling Silver Faceted Lemon Citrine Pavé Diamonds, 0.10 total carat weight Earrings, 11mm.

Châtelaine® Earrings with Black Orchid

Châtelaine® Earrings with Black Orchid

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.   Sterling Silver  Faceted Black Orchid (Lavender Amethyst over Hematine), 8mm Earring, 10mm.

Châtelaine® Earrings with Hampton Blue Topaz and Diamonds,

Châtelaine® Earrings with Hampton Blue Topaz and Diamonds,

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.   Sterling Silver Faceted Hampton Blue Topaz Pavé Diamonds, 0.08 total carat weight Earrings, 9x9mm.

Châtelaine® Earrings with Turquoise in 18K Gold, 8mm

Châtelaine® Earrings with Turquoise in 18K Gold, 8mm

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.   18-karat Yellow Gold Cabochon Turquoise Pavé Diamonds, 0.06 total carat weight Earrings, 8x8mm.