免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

小号Infinity密镶钻石环状耳环

495.00美元

产品详情

  • 925银
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.08
  • 耳环,2.3mm

货号:E16513DSS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Petite Albion 18K金钻石耳环

Petite Albion 18K金钻石耳环

David Yurman Mosaic Pavé®, a signature technique of precisely hand-setting stones of various sizes, transforms the Albion® collection’s cushion shape into a radiant display.   18-karat Yellow Gold  Pavé Diamonds, 0.38 total carat weight, 5mm center  Earring, 10mm.

Albion®钻石耳环

Albion®钻石耳环

精确手工镶嵌各种尺寸宝石的标志性技术David Yurman Mosaic Pavé®让Albion®系列的枕形切割宝石释放出璀璨夺目的光辉。925纯银密镶钻石耳环,总克拉数0.50 ,中央7x7mm,11x11mm。

Continuance钻石耳坠

Continuance钻石耳坠

在Continuance®系列中,David Yurman以灵动的线条为承载,巧妙玩味贵金属元素。其标志性的扭纹图案延续了萦绕交缠的形态美感,尽显万般柔情。925纯银密镶钻石耳环,总克拉数0.59……

Infinity黄金镶钻耳环

Infinity黄金镶钻耳环

DY Crossover®系列以富有韵律的线条交织出迷人的形态和动感。光滑细带和扭纹细带富有动感的排布显得错落有致。18K黄金密镶钻石,总克拉数0.12...

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Petite Infinity Huggie Hoop Earring with Pavé Diamonds

$495.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.08 total carat weight
  • Hoop, 2.3mm

Style Number: E16513DSS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Petite Albion Earrings with Diamonds in 18K Gold

Petite Albion Earrings with Diamonds in 18K Gold

David Yurman Mosaic Pavé®, a signature technique of precisely hand-setting stones of various sizes, transforms the Albion® collection’s cushion shape into a radiant display.   18-karat Yellow Gold  Pavé Diamonds, 0.38 total carat weight, 5mm center  Earring, 10mm.

Albion® Earrings with Diamonds

Albion® Earrings with Diamonds

David Yurman Mosaic Pavé®, a signature technique of precisely hand-setting stones of various sizes, transforms the Albion® collection’s cushion shape into a radiant display.   Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 0.50 total carat weight, center 7x7 Earring, 11x11mm.

Continuance Drop Earrings with Diamonds

Continuance Drop Earrings with Diamonds

In the Continuance® Collection, David Yurman dances with line, artfully playing with strands of precious metal. His signature Cable motif is organically continued as it winds and unwinds in lyrical expressions. Sterling silver Pavé diamonds, 0.59 total carat weight Earring ...

Infinity Earrings with Diamonds in Gold

Infinity Earrings with Diamonds in Gold

The DY Crossover® Collection explores the rhythmic weaving of line to create form and movement. Using a dynamic range of smooth and cabled cords, the individual strands are meticulously entwined.   18-karat Yellow Gold  Pavé Diamonds, 0.12 total carat weight ...