免费两日配送 + 退货时限延长 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)+ 节日装饰

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Albion®系列

Albion镶摩根石和钻石18K玫瑰金饰吊坠,11mm

2,200.00美元

产品详情

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。
  • 925纯银和18K玫瑰金
  • 摩根石
  • 图示搭配:箱纹链
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.22
  • 吊坠,11mm
  • 请注意:本品仅为吊坠;项链单独出售
  • 吊坠可搭配2.7mm以内的链条

 

货号:D12308DSR

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面将银质部分轻轻擦拭干净。用稀释后的温和皂液和温水清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请彻底擦干。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Barrels 18K黄金吊坠

Barrels 18K黄金吊坠

晶体结构的棱镜效果之美是Barrels系列的灵感来源。各类宝石加以切割,反射光线,显露其内在光芒。18K黄金密镶钻石,总克拉数0.07 图示搭配:箱纹链 吊坠,27mm 请注意:本品仅为吊坠,项链...

Infinity镶钻大吊坠

Infinity镶钻大吊坠

DY Crossover®系列以富有韵律的线条交织出迷人的形态和动感。光滑细带和扭纹细带富有动感的排布显得错落有致。 Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 1.47 total carat weight Shown with: ...

Lexington Barrel 18K黄金黑玛瑙吊坠

Lexington Barrel 18K黄金黑玛瑙吊坠

18-karat Yellow Gold Black Onyx Pavé Diamonds, 0.30 total carat weight Pendant, 28 x 10mm Shown with: Box Chain Please note, pendant only, chain sold separately Pendant compatible with chains up to 2.7mm wide.

Starburst Large Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with

Starburst Large Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with

Starburst系列的诞生源于David和Sybil Yurman在巴黎看到焰火照亮夜空的经历。 The magical bursts of light greatly moved Sybil, inspiring David to create designs of brilliant star motifs. 18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 1.95 total ...

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Albion® Collection

Albion Pendant with Morganite, Diamonds and 18K Rose Gold, 11mm

$2,200.00

Product Details

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions.
  • Sterling Silver and 18-karat Rose Gold
  • Morganite
  • Shown with: Box Chain
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.22 total carat weight
  • Pendant, 11mm 
  • Please note: pendant only; chain sold separately
  • Pendant compatible with chains up to 2.7mm wide

 

Style Number: D12308DSR

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe silver portions clean. Remove any remaining tarnish or impurities with mild diluted soap and warm water. Dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Barrels Charm Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with

Barrels Charm Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with

The prismatic beauty of crystalline structure inspired the Barrels Collection. Gemstones are cut to reflect light, revealing their inner radiance. 18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.07 total carat weight Shown with: Box Chain Pendant, 27mm Please note: pendant only, chain ...

Infinity Large Pendant with Diamonds

Infinity Large Pendant with Diamonds

The DY Crossover® Collection explores the rhythmic weaving of line to create form and movement. Using a dynamic range of smooth and cabled cords, the individual strands are meticulously entwined. Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 1.47 total carat weight  Shown with: ...

Lexington Barrel Pendant with Black Onyx, 18K Yellow

Lexington Barrel Pendant with Black Onyx, 18K Yellow

18-karat Yellow Gold Black Onyx Pavé Diamonds, 0.30 total carat weight Pendant, 28 x 10mm Shown with: Box Chain Please note, pendant only, chain sold separately Pendant compatible with chains up to 2.7mm wide.

Starburst Large Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with

Starburst Large Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with

Starburst was born from David and Sybil Yurman’s experience watching fireworks illuminate the Paris night sky. The magical bursts of light greatly moved Sybil, inspiring David to create designs of brilliant star motifs. 18-karat Yellow Gold  Pavé Diamonds, 1.95 total ...