免费配送+退货时限延长 查看详情

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Albion®系列

Albion饰拉长石和灰钻石个性戒指

1,650.00美元

产品详情

  • 暗色925纯银
  • 拉长石
  • 密镶灰钻石,总克拉数.40
  • 戒指,17mm
 

货号:R12274DSB

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Albion®黑兰花石钻石戒指,17mm

Albion®黑兰花石钻石戒指,17mm

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。925纯银多切面黑兰花石(薰衣草紫水晶背衬苏木精),17x17mm密镶钻石,0.42……

Albion®镶香槟黄水晶和钻石

Albion®镶香槟黄水晶和钻石

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。 Sterling Silver and 18-karat Yellow Gold Faceted Champagne Citrine Pavé Diamonds, 0.31 total carat ...

Cable珍珠钻戒

Cable珍珠钻戒

David Yurman标志性的Cablee扭纹装点着全球公认的符号或造型,打造出值得您收藏、叠搭和珍爱的现代护身符。 Sterling Silver White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Pavé Diamonds, 0.05 total carat weight Ring, 4mm Split-Shank.

Pure Form®堆叠戒指

Pure Form®堆叠戒指

此系列重温了David Yurman与雕塑的渊源,以富有韵律的线条、和谐的平衡和造型彰显纯粹的形态之美。 Sterling Silver Detachable rings, 5mm wide each Set of two stackable rings.


相关项目

Free Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should ship the same business day if placed by 3PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Due to weather disruptions, carrier and shipping concerns and the impact of COVID-19, deliveries may experience delays of up to two business days. Some orders, including those that ship via SmartPost, will require more time.

LEARN MORE

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Albion® Collection

Albion Statement Ring with Labradorite and Grey Diamonds

$1,650.00

Product Details

  • Blackened sterling silver
  • Labradorite
  • Pavé grey diamonds, .40 total carat weight
  • Ring, 17mm
 

Style Number: R12274DSB

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Albion® Ring with Black Orchid and Diamonds, 17mm

Albion® Ring with Black Orchid and Diamonds, 17mm

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions.   Sterling Silver  Faceted Black Orchid (Lavender Amethyst with Hematine Back), 17x17mm  Pavé Diamonds, 0.42 ...

Albion® Ring with Champagne Citrine and Diamonds with

Albion® Ring with Champagne Citrine and Diamonds with

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions.   Sterling Silver and 18-karat Yellow Gold Faceted Champagne Citrine Pavé Diamonds, 0.31 total carat ...

Renaissance Statement Ring in 18K Gold with Tanzanite

Renaissance Statement Ring in 18K Gold with Tanzanite

DY Renaissance® merges sculptural form with the brilliant jewel tones found in classical painting to produce a collection that is quintessential David Yurman. 18-karat Yellow Gold Tanzanite and Peridot Ring, 26mm.

The Crossover Collection® Narrow Ring

The Crossover Collection® Narrow Ring

The DY Crossover® Collection explores the rhythmic weaving of line to create form and movement. Using a dynamic range of smooth and cabled cords, the individual strands are meticulously entwined.   Sterling Silver  Ring, 15mm.