跳转至主要内容

梦幻假期

幕后探秘

梦幻假期

幕后探秘

替换文字

我们的2018年宣传活动、引人入胜的
橱窗展示和充满艺术性的Soho安装。

我们的2018年宣传活动、引人入胜的
橱窗展示和充满艺术性的Soho安装。

一切都源于三只北极熊

延续我们与纽约雕塑家Shintaro Okamoto的合作,David Yurman委托这位艺术家用冰块雕刻一个北极生物的家庭,以提高人们对非盈利组织Polar Bears International的认识。

一切都源于三只北极熊

延续我们与纽约雕塑家Shintaro Okamoto的合作,David Yurman委托这位艺术家用冰块雕刻一个北极生物的家庭,以提高人们对非盈利组织Polar Bears International的认识。

请光临我们的美国和国际精品店,欣赏这些迷人的雕塑。 12月8日,由Okamoto特别雕刻的
北极熊雕像将在我们的Soho亚特兰大比佛利山波士顿芝加哥达拉斯格伦代尔South Coast Plaza门店展示。

请光临我们的美国和国际精品店,欣赏这些迷人的雕塑。12月8日,由Okamoto特别雕刻的北极熊雕像将在我们的Soho亚特兰大比佛利山波士顿芝加哥达拉斯格伦代尔South Coast Plaza门店展示。

安装我们的联排别墅橱窗

将Okamoto的雕塑转化为永不融化的艺术品之后,一个工匠团队一夜之间在我们的麦迪逊大街联排别墅门店安装了节日橱窗。我们还与俄勒冈州的玻璃艺术家David Willis合作,打造出了雪堤效果。

安装我们的联排别墅橱窗

将Okamoto的雕塑转化为永不融化的艺术品之后,一个工匠团队一夜之间在我们的麦迪逊大街联排别墅门店安装了节日橱窗。我们还与俄勒冈州的玻璃艺术家David Willis合作,打造出了雪堤效果。

参观我们的节日橱窗,光临 麦迪逊大街 Soho 亚特兰大 巴尔港 贝佛利山
波士顿 芝加哥 达拉斯 休斯顿 Short Hills South Coast Plaza 的门店。

参观我们的节日橱窗,光临 麦迪逊大街 Soho 亚特兰大 巴尔港 贝佛利山 波士顿  芝加哥  达拉斯  休斯顿  Short Hills  South Coast Plaza 的门店。

冻结在冰中:
Soho店的独家安装

许多艺术家用水的固体形态对长寿、自然和力量进行富有意义的表现。对Shintaro Okamoto来说,用冰进行的雕塑冻结了时间的一个片段。
 

在下面的视频里,他描述了自己用半透明的冰块体现标志性的David Yurman珠宝精髓的工艺过程 - 这一过程花了整整五天的时间,在我们的Soho商店完成。在Okamoto看来,为了释放这一独特材料的美感和创意可能性,艺术合作伙伴关系“只是冰山的尖顶”。

冻结在冰中:
Soho店的
独家安装

许多艺术家用水的固体形态对长寿、自然和力量进行富有意义的表现。对Shintaro Okamoto来说,用冰进行的雕塑冻结了时间的一个片段。

在下面的视频里,他描述了自己用半透明的冰块体现标志性的David Yurman珠宝精髓的工艺过程 - 这一过程花了整整五天的时间,在我们的Soho商店完成。在Okamoto看来,为了释放这一独特材料的美感和创意可能性,艺术合作伙伴关系“只是冰山的尖顶”。

打造Soho店的DY节日快递

David Yurman节日快递穿越神奇的冰雪原野,传送珍贵的节日礼品,在客人造访我们的芝加哥、纽约和比佛利山庄旗舰店时让梦想变为现实。

打造Soho店的DY节日快递

David Yurman节日快递穿越神奇的冰雪原野,传送珍贵的节日礼品,在客人造访我们的芝加哥、纽约和比佛利山庄旗舰店时让梦想变为现实。

Skip to main content

ENCHANTED HOLIDAY

Behind the Scenes

ENCHANTED HOLIDAY

Behind the Scenes

Alt Text

The making of our 2018 campaign, captivating
windows and artistic Soho installation.

The making of our 2018 campaign, captivating
windows and artistic Soho installation.

It All Began with Three Polar Bears

Continuing our collaboration with NYC sculptor Shintaro Okamoto, David Yurman commissioned the artist to carve a family of arctic creatures in ice to raise awareness for non-profit Polar Bears International.

It All Began with Three Polar Bears

Continuing our collaboration with NYC sculptor Shintaro Okamoto, David Yurman commissioned the artist to carve a family of arctic creatures in ice to raise awareness for non-profit Polar Bears International.

Discover these enchanting sculptures in our US and international boutiques. On December 8, a special polar bear carved from ice
by Okamoto will also be displayed at our SohoAtlantaBeverly Hills, Boston, Chicago, DallasGlendale and South Coast Plaza stores.

Discover these enchanting sculptures in our US and international boutiques. On December 8, a special polar bear carved from ice by Okamoto will also be displayed at our  SohoAtlantaBeverly HillsBostonChicagoDallasGlendale  and  South Coast Plaza  stores.

Installing Our Townhouse Windows

After transforming Okamoto’s sculptures into works of art that will never melt, a team of craftspeople installed the holiday windows overnight at our Madison Avenue Townhouse. We also worked with David Willis, an Oregon-based glass artist, to create the look of snow banks.

Installing Our Townhouse Windows

After transforming Okamoto’s sculptures into works of art that will never melt, a team of craftspeople installed the holiday windows overnight at our Madison Avenue Townhouse. We also worked with David Willis, an Oregon-based glass artist, to create the look of snow banks.

Frozen in Ice:
An Exclusive Installation in Soho

Many artists have used water in its solid state to make meaningful statements about longevity, nature and power. For Shintaro Okamoto, working with ice freezes a moment in time.
 

In the video below, he describes his craft as he captures iconic David Yurman jewelry in translucent blocks of ice—a process that took five days to complete at our Soho store. According to Okamoto, artistic partnership is “just the tip of the iceberg” for unlocking the beauty and creative possibilities of this unique medium.

Frozen in Ice:
An Exclusive Installation
in Soho

Many artists have used water in its solid state to make meaningful statements about longevity, nature and power. For Shintaro Okamoto, working with ice freezes a moment in time.

In the video below, he describes his craft as he captures iconic David Yurman jewelry in translucent blocks of ice—a process that took five days to complete at our Soho store. According to Okamoto, artistic partnership is “just the tip of the iceberg” for unlocking the beauty and creative possibilities of this unique medium.

Creating the DY Holiday Express in Soho

Journeying through a magical landscape of ice, the David Yurman Holiday Express delivers its precious cargo of holiday gifts, crystallizing dreams while visiting our flagship stores in Chicago, New York and Beverly Hills.

Creating the DY Holiday Express in Soho

Journeying through a magical landscape of ice, the David Yurman Holiday Express delivers its precious cargo of holiday gifts, crystallizing dreams while visiting our flagship stores in Chicago, New York and Beverly Hills.