免费配送+退货时限延长 查看详情

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Ey® Signature 22K 黄金飞鸟图章戒指

11,900.00美元

产品详情

这款风格独特的 EY® Signature 设计是一枚配有 22K 黄金镶托古罗马椭圆形青铜戒指。

  • 22K黄金
  • 饰有飞鸟图案的古罗马青铜戒指

货号:CMR0522MZ

尺寸与保养

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

EY® Signature 22K黄金硬币图章戒指

EY® Signature 22K黄金硬币图章戒指

这款独特的EY® Signature戒指展示了一枚古希腊金币。金币的一面是头戴科林斯式头盔的亚历山大大帝。 The other side depicts Nike, the winged goddess of victory, holding a wreath in her right ...

EY® Signature Intaglio Ring in 22K Yellow Gold with

EY® Signature Intaglio Ring in 22K Yellow Gold with

在历史上,雕刻有空心图像的凹雕宝石曾经用于压印蜡封的图章戒指。这款独一无二的EY® Signature戒指展示了一世纪和二世纪早期罗马帝国的红玉髓凹刻阿波罗。 Known as the god of ...

EY® Signature 18K黄金异极矿戒指

EY® Signature 18K黄金异极矿戒指

This unique EY® Signature ring is hand-set with a 9.06-carat hemimorphite, a luminous blue gemstone. 18K yellow gold Hemimorphite, 9.06 total carat weight Hemimorphite is a soft and delicate material. 请小心佩戴。

Beveled Signet Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

Beveled Signet Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Black Diamonds, 2.05 total carat weight Ring, 14.8mm.

Free Shipping + Holiday Notice SEE DETAILS

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. HOLIDAY NOTICE

All orders placed after 3PM ET on Jan. 14 will ship on Jan. 18. In addition, Customer Care will be closed on Jan. 17.

 

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should ship the same business day if placed by 3PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Due to weather disruptions, carrier and shipping concerns and the impact of COVID-19, deliveries may experience delays of up to two business days. Some orders, including those that ship via SmartPost, will require more time.

LEARN MORE

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Ey® Signature Bird Signet Ring with 22K Yellow Gold

$11,900.00

Product Details

This unique EY® Signature design frames an oval bronze ring from ancient Rome with a 22K yellow gold setting.  

  • 22K yellow gold
  • Ancient Roman bronze ring with a bird motif

Style Number: CMR0522MZ

Fit & Care

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

EY® Signature Coin Signet Ring in 22K Yellow Gold

EY® Signature Coin Signet Ring in 22K Yellow Gold

This unique EY® Signature ring showcases an ancient Greek gold stater coin. One side of the coin features Alexander the Great wearing a crested Corinthian helmet. The other side depicts Nike, the winged goddess of victory, holding a wreath in her right ...

Beveled Signet Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

Beveled Signet Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Black Diamonds, 2.05 total carat weight Ring, 14.8mm.

Maritime® Compass Signet Ring with 18K Yellow Gold

Maritime® Compass Signet Ring with 18K Yellow Gold

A tribute to the spirit of the sea, these designs reimagine the nautical equipment that has guided sailors for centuries as modern symbols of adventure. Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold Diamond, .06 total carat weight Ring, 20mm.

Petrvs Lion Signet Ring with 18K Gold

Petrvs Lion Signet Ring with 18K Gold

The past and present converge in Petrvs®, which is inspired by ancient coins and stone carvings. Many designs reflect classical intaglios with intricate motifs that express gentlemanly qualities. Sterling silver and 18-karat yellow gold  Ring, 5-19mm wide.