免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

护身符系列

Chai密镶黑钻护身符

550.00美元

产品详情

  • 925银
  • 密镶黑钻,总克拉数0.25
  • 护身符,26.5 x 16mm
  • 图示搭配:箱纹链
  • 请注意:本品仅为护身符;项链单独出售

货号:D25632MSS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

18K金十字架护身符

18K金十字架护身符

当代护身符一旦与灵感和魔法联在一起,便将个人风格展露无遗。这个系列反映了现代人的独特身份,包括宗教象征、古韵魅力和由贵重金属和宝石精雕细琢而成的实用图纹。18K黄金 图示搭配:...

满镶黑钻和红宝石骷髅护身符

满镶黑钻和红宝石骷髅护身符

18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Rubies Pavé Black Diamonds, 1.13 totat carat weight Amulet, 10mm Shown with: Box Chain Please note: amulet only, chain sold separately Amulet compatible with chains up to 2.7mm wide.

St. Michael Amulet in 18K Yellow Gold with

St. Michael Amulet in 18K Yellow Gold with

18K黄金密镶钻石,总克拉数0.25吊坠,36mm 图示搭配:箱纹链 请注意:本品仅为护身符,项链单独出售 吊坠可搭配宽度在2.7mm以内的链条。

St. Patrick护身符

St. Patrick护身符

当代护身符一旦与灵感和魔法联在一起,便将个人风格展露无遗。这个系列反映了现代人的独特身份,包括宗教象征、古韵魅力和由贵重金属和宝石精雕细琢而成的实用图纹。 Sterling Silver Amulet, 23mm Shown ...

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Amulets Collection

Chai Amulet with Pavé Black Diamonds

$550.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver
  • Pavé Black Diamonds, 0.25 total carat weight
  • Amulet, 26.5 x 16mm
  • Shown with: Box Chain
  • Please note: amulet only; chain sold separately

Style Number: D25632MSS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Cross Amulet in 18K Gold

Cross Amulet in 18K Gold

Once linked to spirituality and magic, today’s amulets are expressions of personal style. This collection reflects the modern man’s distinct identities with religious symbols, ancient charms and utilitarian motifs crafted from precious metals and gemstones. 18-karat Yellow Gold Shown with: ...

Skull Amulet with Full Pavé Black Diamonds, Rubies

Skull Amulet with Full Pavé Black Diamonds, Rubies

18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Rubies Pavé Black Diamonds, 1.13 totat carat weight Amulet, 10mm Shown with: Box Chain Please note: amulet only, chain sold separately Amulet compatible with chains up to 2.7mm wide.

St. Michael Amulet in 18K Yellow Gold with

St. Michael Amulet in 18K Yellow Gold with

18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.25 total carat weight Pendant, 36mm Shown with: Box Chain Please note: amulet only, chain sold separately Pendant compatible with chains up to 2.7mm wide.

St. Patrick Amulet

St. Patrick Amulet

Once linked to spirituality and magic, today’s amulets are expressions of personal style. This collection reflects the modern man’s distinct identities with religious symbols, ancient charms and utilitarian motifs crafted from precious metals and gemstones. Sterling Silver Amulet, 23mm Shown ...