免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

DY Helena系列

Helena金穹顶镶钻手镯

2,300.00美元

产品详情

在Helena系列中,David Yurman回归到他第一个手工制作的更长、更斜扭的Cable手镯,以18K黄金线和手工密镶钻石包裹这一标志性造型。
 
  • 925纯银,配18K黄金
  • 黄金半球
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.45
  • 手镯,4mm

 

货号:B13343DS8

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面将银质部分轻轻擦拭干净。用稀释后的温和皂液和温水清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

DY Helena Collection

Helena Bracelet with Gold Dome and Diamonds

$2,300.00

Product Details

In the Helena Collection, David Yurman returns to the longer, leaner twist of his first handmade Cable bracelet, wrapping the iconic form with 18K yellow gold threads accented with hand-set pavé diamonds. 
 
  • Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Gold Dome
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.45 total carat weight
  • Bracelet, 4mm

 

Style Number: B13343DS8

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe silver portions clean. Remove any remaining tarnish or impurities with mild diluted soap and warm water. Dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.