免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Lexington系列

Lexington镶钻链式手镯

950.00美元

产品详情

  • 925银
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.21

货号:B16699DSS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Continuance 18K金钻石手链

Continuance 18K金钻石手链

在Continuance®系列中,David Yurman以灵动的线条为承载,巧妙玩味贵金属元素。其标志性的Cable扭纹图案延续了萦绕交缠的形态美感,尽显万般柔情。18克拉黄金密镶钻石,总克拉数0.21...

DY Bel Aire黑色链式手镯

DY Bel Aire黑色链式手镯

五彩斑斓的DY Bel Aire系列首饰可缠绕起来作为项链、手链佩戴,并混搭不同颜色的款式,迸发无限创意可能。每款均适合搭配特色DY护身符以表现您的个人风格,...

DY Madison® Chain Bracelet with 18K Gold in

DY Madison® Chain Bracelet with 18K Gold in

David Yurman用慧眼和巧手为DY Madison®系列的经典链饰赋予新的生机。 This textural design features alternating Cable and smooth links. 18-karat Yellow Gold and Black Enamel Coated Sterling Silver ...

DY Madison Chain小号手链,8.5mm

DY Madison Chain小号手链,8.5mm

David Yurman用慧眼和巧手为DY Madison®系列的经典链饰赋予新的生机。这种雕塑感设计交替运用了Cable扭纹和光面链环。925纯银手镯,8.5mm按压扣。

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Lexington Collection

Lexington Chain Bracelet with Diamonds

$950.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.21 total carat weight

Style Number: B16699DSS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Continuance Chain Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K Gold

Continuance Chain Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K Gold

In the Continuance® Collection, David Yurman dances with line, artfully playing with strands of precious metal. His signature Cable motif is organically continued as it winds and unwinds in lyrical expressions.   18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.21 total carat ...

DY Bel Aire Chain Bracelet in Black with

DY Bel Aire Chain Bracelet in Black with

A spectrum of color, the DY Bel Aire Collection can be wrapped and worn as necklaces, bracelets, and mixed and matched in colored pairs for endless creative possibilities. Each is perfect for adding signature DY Amulets to express your personal style. ...

DY Madison® Chain Bracelet with 18K Gold in

DY Madison® Chain Bracelet with 18K Gold in

In the DY Madison® Collection, classic chain takes on new life under the artful eye and skillful hand of David Yurman. This textural design features alternating Cable and smooth links.    18-karat Yellow Gold and Black Enamel Coated Sterling Silver ...

DY Madison Chain Small Bracelet, 8.5mm

DY Madison Chain Small Bracelet, 8.5mm

In the DY Madison® Collection, classic chain takes on new life under the artful eye and skillful hand of David Yurman. This sculpted design features alternating Cable and smooth links.   Sterling Silver Bracelet, 8.5mm  Push clasp.