免费两日配送 + 退货时限延长 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)+ 节日装饰

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Stax系列

Stax 18K白金镶钻链状扣环手镯

9,500.00美元

产品详情

  • 18K白金
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数1.22
  • 7mm手镯
 

货号:B14384D8W

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Cable Classics Bracelet with Pavé Diamonds and 18K

Cable Classics Bracelet with Pavé Diamonds and 18K

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。过去30年来,他将这种螺旋状的扭纹幻化成各式各样的眩目设计。925纯银和18克拉黄金……

Cable Spira® 18K白金中间节点手镯

Cable Spira® 18K白金中间节点手镯

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。过去30年来,他将这种螺旋状的扭纹幻化成各式各样的眩目设计。18克拉白金密镶钻石,0.04...

Continuance 18K金镶钻手链

Continuance 18K金镶钻手链

在Continuance®系列中,David Yurman以灵动的线条为承载,巧妙玩味贵金属元素。其标志性的Cable扭纹图案延续了萦绕交缠的形态美感,尽显万般柔情。18克拉黄金密镶钻石,总克拉数1.32...

Pure Form® 18K金满钻光面手镯

Pure Form® 18K金满钻光面手镯

此系列重温了David Yurman与雕塑的渊源,以富有韵律的线条、和谐的平衡和造型彰显纯粹的形态之美。18K白金密镶钻石,总克拉数13.89手链,9.5mm铰链式搭扣。

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Stax Collection

Stax Chain Link Bracelet in 18K White Gold with Diamonds

$9,500.00

Product Details

  • 18-karat White Gold
  • Pavé diamonds, 1.22 total carat weight
  • Bracelet, 7mm
 

Style Number: B14384D8W

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Cable Classics Bracelet with Pavé Diamonds and 18K

Cable Classics Bracelet with Pavé Diamonds and 18K

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs.   Sterling Silver and 18-karat Yellow Gold ...

Cable Spira® Center Station Bracelet in 18K White

Cable Spira® Center Station Bracelet in 18K White

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs.   18-karat White Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.04 ...

Continuance Pave Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K Gold

Continuance Pave Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K Gold

In the Continuance® Collection, David Yurman dances with line, artfully playing with strands of precious metal. His signature Cable motif is organically continued as it winds and unwinds in lyrical expressions.   18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 1.32 total carat ...

Pure Form® Full Pave Smooth Bracelet in 18K

Pure Form® Full Pave Smooth Bracelet in 18K

This collection reconnects with David Yurman’s roots in sculpture, where the rhythm of lines, cohesive balance and shape function as elements of pure form.   18-karat White Gold Pavé Diamonds, 13.89 total carat weight Bracelet, 9.5mm Hinge clasp.