免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Novella系列

Novella 18K黄金紫水晶耳坠

1,250.00美元

产品详情

  • 925银与18克拉黄金
  • 紫水晶和堇青石
  • 垂长,19mm
 

货号:E14643 S8

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面将银质部分轻轻擦拭干净。用稀释后的温和皂液和温水清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请彻底擦干。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Barrels黑玛瑙、红宝石链饰耳坠

Barrels黑玛瑙、红宝石链饰耳坠

晶体结构的棱镜效果之美是Barrels系列的灵感来源。宝石经切割后可反射光线,显示出它们内在的光芒。18K黄金圆形黑玛瑙和红宝石密镶钻石耳环,总克拉数0.14,12x7mm。

Bold Renaissance 18K黄金耳坠

Bold Renaissance 18K黄金耳坠

18K黄金绿色碧玺和坦桑石密镶钻石,总克拉数0.10,吊坠长度30mm。

Châtelaine®镶柠檬黄水晶和钻石耳坠

Châtelaine®镶柠檬黄水晶和钻石耳坠

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。925纯银多切面柠檬黄水晶密镶钻石,总克拉数0.10,11mm耳环。

DY Elements® 18K黄金三层耳坠

DY Elements® 18K黄金三层耳坠

In this collection, David Yurman explores the circle—a timeless symbol of unity, a shape without beginning or end. 18-karat Yellow Gold Black Onyx Earrings, 48mm.

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Novella Collection

Novella Drop Earrings with Amethyst and 18K Yellow Gold

$1,250.00

Product Details

  • Sterling silver with 18-karat yellow gold
  • Amethyst and iolite
  • Drop length, 19mm
 

Style Number: E14643 S8

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe silver portions clean. Remove any remaining tarnish or impurities with mild diluted soap and warm water. Dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Mobile Small Link Earrings in 18K Yellow Gold

Mobile Small Link Earrings in 18K Yellow Gold

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and meticulously crafted by artisans. They are designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique enhancers or charms from our other collections.   18-karat Yellow Gold Drop length, ...

Barrels Chain Drop Earrings with Black Onyx, Rubies

Barrels Chain Drop Earrings with Black Onyx, Rubies

The prismatic beauty of crystalline structure inspired the Barrels Collection. Gemstones are cut to reflect light, revealing their inner radiance. 18-karat yellow gold Cabochon Black Onyx and Rubies Pavé diamonds, 0.14 total carat weight Earrings, 12x7mm.

Bold Renaissance Drop Earrings in 18K Yellow Gold

Bold Renaissance Drop Earrings in 18K Yellow Gold

18-karat Yellow Gold Green Tourmaline and Tanzanite Pavé Diamonds, 0.10 total carat weight Drop length, 30mm.

Châtelaine® Drop Earrings with Lemon Citrine and Diamonds

Châtelaine® Drop Earrings with Lemon Citrine and Diamonds

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.   Sterling Silver Faceted Lemon Citrine Pavé Diamonds, 0.10 total carat weight Earrings, 11mm.