免费配送+退货时限延长 查看详情

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Starburst系列

Starburst 18K黄金密镶钻石耳坠

2,500.00美元

产品详情

  • 18K黄金
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.36
  • 耳环,13mm

货号:E16434D88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Albion® Earrings with Champagne Citrine, Diamonds and 18K

Albion® Earrings with Champagne Citrine, Diamonds and 18K

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。 Sterling Silver and 18-karat Yellow Gold Faceted Champagne Citrine, 7x7mm Pavé Diamonds, 0.26 total ...

Albion镶摩根石和钻石18K玫瑰

Albion镶摩根石和钻石18K玫瑰

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。925纯银和18K玫瑰金多切面摩根石,7mm密镶钻石,总克拉数0.26……

Châtelaine®镶汉普顿蓝色托帕石和钻石耳环,

Châtelaine®镶汉普顿蓝色托帕石和钻石耳环,

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。925纯银多切面汉普顿蓝色托帕石密镶钻石,总克拉数0.08}耳环,9x9mm。

DY Origami Crossover暗色银多层耳环

DY Origami Crossover暗色银多层耳环

Blackened Sterling Silver and 18-karat Yellow Gold Earring, 24mm This piece was designed with a blackened oxidized finish. 在正常磨损的情况下,暗色表面的颜色会变浅,从而使925纯银的美感得以透彻展现。 Inspired by the rich ...

Free Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should ship the same business day if placed by 3PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Due to weather disruptions, carrier and shipping concerns and the impact of COVID-19, deliveries may experience delays of up to two business days. Some orders, including those that ship via SmartPost, will require more time.

LEARN MORE

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Starburst Collection

Starburst Drop Earrings in 18K Yellow Gold with Pavé Diamonds

$2,500.00

Product Details

  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.36 total carat weight
  • Earrings, 13mm

Style Number: E16434D88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Albion® Earrings with Champagne Citrine, Diamonds and 18K

Albion® Earrings with Champagne Citrine, Diamonds and 18K

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions.   Sterling Silver and 18-karat Yellow Gold Faceted Champagne Citrine, 7x7mm Pavé Diamonds, 0.26 total ...

Albion Earrings with Morganite, Diamonds and 18K Rose

Albion Earrings with Morganite, Diamonds and 18K Rose

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions.   Sterling Silver and 18-karat Rose Gold Faceted Morganite, 7mm Pavé Diamonds, 0.26 total carat ...

Châtelaine® Earrings with Hampton Blue Topaz and Diamonds,

Châtelaine® Earrings with Hampton Blue Topaz and Diamonds,

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.   Sterling Silver Faceted Hampton Blue Topaz Pavé Diamonds, 0.08 total carat weight Earrings, 9x9mm.

DY Origami Crossover Shrimp Earrings in Blackened Silver

DY Origami Crossover Shrimp Earrings in Blackened Silver

Blackened Sterling Silver and 18-karat Yellow Gold Earring, 24mm This piece was designed with a blackened oxidized finish. With normal wear, the blackened finish will lighten, allowing the beauty of the sterling silver to show through. Inspired by the rich ...