免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Venetian Quatrefoil Collection®

Venetian Quatrefoil® 18K金镶钻耳环

1,750.00美元

产品详情

Venetian Quatrefoil Collection®进一步发展了DY设计主题,其灵感来自威尼斯的建筑以及该城市独特石雕作品错综复杂的交织图案。
  • 18克拉黄金
  • 镶嵌0.33克拉钻石
  • 耳环,9mm
 

货号:E12368D88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Petite Albion 18K金钻石耳环

Petite Albion 18K金钻石耳环

David Yurman Mosaic Pavé®, a signature technique of precisely hand-setting stones of various sizes, transforms the Albion® collection’s cushion shape into a radiant display.   18-karat Yellow Gold  Pavé Diamonds, 0.38 total carat weight, 5mm center  Earring, 10mm.

Albion®镶香槟黄水晶和钻石耳环

Albion®镶香槟黄水晶和钻石耳环

Albion®系列独特的枕型切割主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。18克拉黄金多切面香槟黄水晶密镶钻石耳环7x7mm,总克拉数0.26,...

Chatelaine包镶香槟黄水晶耳钉

Chatelaine包镶香槟黄水晶耳钉

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。18k黄金多切面香槟色黄水晶,8mm密镶钻石耳环,总克拉数0.28,11mm。

Infinity黄金镶钻耳环

Infinity黄金镶钻耳环

DY Crossover®系列以富有韵律的线条交织出迷人的形态和动感。光滑细带和扭纹细带富有动感的排布显得错落有致。18K黄金密镶钻石,总克拉数0.12...

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Venetian Quatrefoil Collection®

Venetian Quatrefoil® Earrings with Diamonds in 18K Gold

$1,750.00

Product Details

The Venetian Quatrefoil Collection® evolves a DY design motif that was inspired by the architecture of Venice and the intricate, interweaving patterns of the city’s unique stonework.
  • 18-karat yellow gold 
  • Pave diamonds, 0.33 total carat weight 
  • Earring, 9mm
 

Style Number: E12368D88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Albion® Earrings with Champagne Citrine and Diamonds in

Albion® Earrings with Champagne Citrine and Diamonds in

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions.   18-karat Yellow Gold  Faceted Champagne Citrine, 7x7mm Pavé Diamonds, 0.26 total carat weight  Earring, ...

Barrels Chain Drop Earrings with Black Onyx, Rubies

Barrels Chain Drop Earrings with Black Onyx, Rubies

The prismatic beauty of crystalline structure inspired the Barrels Collection. Gemstones are cut to reflect light, revealing their inner radiance. 18-karat yellow gold Cabochon Black Onyx and Rubies Pavé diamonds, 0.14 total carat weight Earrings, 12x7mm.

Chatelaine Pave Bezel Stud Earring with Champagne Citrine

Chatelaine Pave Bezel Stud Earring with Champagne Citrine

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color. 18-karat yellow gold Faceted Champagne Citrine, 8mm Pavé diamonds, 0.28 total carat weight Earring, 11mm.

Châtelaine Pave Bezel Stud Earring with Tanzanite and

Châtelaine Pave Bezel Stud Earring with Tanzanite and

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color. 18-karat white gold Faceted Tanzanite, 8mm Pavé diamonds, 0.28 total carat weight Earring, 11mm.