免费隔夜送达+节日装饰品 查看详情

免费隔夜送达服务(国内)+节日装饰品

从现在起到11月 30日,请在结账时选择此选项,如果在工作日的美国东部时间下午4点之前,或者在周六美国东部时间下午12点之前付款,您的订单将在下一个工作日到达。存在例外情况。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Pavé Flex系列

Pavéflex单排18K白金钻石项链

15,000.00美元

产品详情

  • 18克拉白金
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数2.81
  • 项链,宽度3.4mm
  • 柔韧设计

货号:N13304D8W

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Solari Neptune 18K白金吊坠项链

Solari Neptune 18K白金吊坠项链

尼普顿(即海王星)作为罗马神话中的海神,被认为是引导我们的梦想、直觉与灵感的神灵。 The planet's otherworldly hues are brought to life with more than 14.5 carats of full-cut blue and purple sapphires. 18-karat White Gold Pavé Blue Sapphires, Violet Pink Sapphires ...

Solari Uranus Pendant Necklace in Blue Aluminum with

Solari Uranus Pendant Necklace in Blue Aluminum with

神话中的众神之父乌拉诺斯(即天王星)与个性和创新联系在一起。阳极氧化铝和手工镶嵌的白色钻石重现了这颗星球的冰蓝色调,成为弘扬独具创意与打破常规者的护身符。 Aluminum with 18K White Gold Blue coated aluminum Pavé Diamonds, 2.32 total carat ...

Cable Collectibles Pavé Plate Necklace with Diamonds in

Cable Collectibles Pavé Plate Necklace with Diamonds in

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured.   18-karat White Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.18 total carat weight Adjustable length, 16-18" Chain, 1.1mm Charm, 10.2mm ...

Cable Collectibles® Peace Sign Necklace in 18K White

Cable Collectibles® Peace Sign Necklace in 18K White

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured. 18-karat White Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.14 total carat weight Chain, 1.1mm Peace Sign, 11mm Adjustable length, 14-15" ...

Free Overnight Shipping + Holiday Ornament SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY OVERNIGHT SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Now through Nov. 30, select this option at checkout and your order should arrive the following business day if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or by 12PM ET on Saturday. Exclusions apply.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Pavé Flex Collection

Pavéflex Single Row Necklace with Diamonds in 18K White Gold

$15,000.00

Product Details

  • 18-karat white gold
  • Pavé diamonds, 2.81 total carat weight
  • Necklace, 3.4mm wide
  • Flexible design

Style Number: N13304D8W

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Solari Neptune Pendant Necklace in 18K White Gold

Solari Neptune Pendant Necklace in 18K White Gold

Neptune, the Roman god of the seas, is thought to guide our dreams, intuitions and inspirations. The planet’s otherworldly hues are brought to life with more than 14.5 carats of full-cut blue and purple sapphires. 18-karat White Gold Pavé Blue Sapphires, Violet Pink Sapphires ...

Solari Uranus Pendant Necklace in Blue Aluminum with

Solari Uranus Pendant Necklace in Blue Aluminum with

Uranus, the mythical father of the gods, is associated with individuality and innovation. Anodized aluminum and hand-set white diamonds capture the planet’s cool, icy blue hue—a talisman celebrating the original and unconventional. Aluminum with 18K White Gold Blue coated aluminum Pavé Diamonds, 2.32 total carat ...

Cable Collectibles Pavé Plate Necklace with Diamonds in

Cable Collectibles Pavé Plate Necklace with Diamonds in

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured.   18-karat White Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.18 total carat weight Adjustable length, 16-18" Chain, 1.1mm Charm, 10.2mm ...

Cable Collectibles® Peace Sign Necklace in 18K White

Cable Collectibles® Peace Sign Necklace in 18K White

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured. 18-karat White Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.14 total carat weight Chain, 1.1mm Peace Sign, 11mm Adjustable length, 14-15" ...