免费隔夜送达+节日装饰品 查看详情

免费隔夜送达服务(国内)+节日装饰品

从现在起到11月 30日,请在结账时选择此选项,如果在工作日的美国东部时间下午4点之前,或者在周六美国东部时间下午12点之前付款,您的订单将在下一个工作日到达。存在例外情况。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Pearl Cluster系列

大号镶钻珍珠花簇戒指

2,200.00美元

产品详情

  • 925纯银
  • 淡水养殖珍珠
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数.26
  • 戒指,25mm
 

货号:R14436DSS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

: 避免接触香水、发胶或其他化学物质。用湿布清洁。请勿使用化学珠宝清洁剂。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Cable珍珠钻戒

Cable珍珠钻戒

David Yurman标志性的Cablee扭纹装点着全球公认的符号或造型,打造出值得您收藏、叠搭和珍爱的现代护身符。 Sterling Silver White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Pavé Diamonds, 0.05 total carat weight Ring, 4mm Split-Shank.

Continuance®镶钻珍珠戒指

Continuance®镶钻珍珠戒指

在Continuance®系列中,David Yurman以灵动的线条为承载,巧妙玩味贵金属元素。其标志性的扭纹图案延续了萦绕交缠的形态美感,尽显万般柔情。 Sterling Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl Pavé Diamonds, .29 total ...

定制雕刻925纯银尾戒

定制雕刻925纯银尾戒

刻上属于自己的印记 - 或创造完美的礼物 - 定制雕刻的交织字母或图案,彰显个人风格。此件作品最多需要14个工作日才能发货。请注意:定制雕刻的设计作品不予退货。 If your purchase does not fit, ...

Helena 18K黄金珍珠戒指

Helena 18K黄金珍珠戒指

In the Helena Collection, David Yurman returns to the longer, leaner twist of his first handmade Cable bracelet, wrapping the iconic form with 18K yellow gold threads accented with hand-set pavé diamonds.  18-karat Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearls Pavé Diamonds, ...

Free Overnight Shipping + Holiday Ornament SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY OVERNIGHT SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Now through Nov. 30, select this option at checkout and your order should arrive the following business day if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or by 12PM ET on Saturday. Exclusions apply.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Pearl Cluster Collection

Large Pearl Cluster Ring with Diamonds

$2,200.00

Product Details

  • Sterling silver
  • Cultured freshwater pearl
  • Pavé diamonds, .26 total carat weight
  • Ring, 25mm
 

Style Number: R14436DSS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

: Avoid contact with perfumes, hairsprays or other chemicals. Clean with a moistened cloth. Do not use chemical jewelry cleaners.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Cable Pearl Ring with Diamonds

Cable Pearl Ring with Diamonds

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured.   Sterling Silver  White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Pavé Diamonds, 0.05 total carat weight  Ring, 4mm  Split-Shank.

Continuance® Pearl Ring with Diamonds

Continuance® Pearl Ring with Diamonds

In the Continuance® Collection, David Yurman dances with line, artfully playing with strands of precious metal. His signature Cable motif is organically continued as it winds and unwinds in lyrical expressions.   Sterling Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl Pavé Diamonds, .29 total ...

Engravable Pinky Ring in Sterling Silver

Engravable Pinky Ring in Sterling Silver

Make your mark—or create the perfect gift—with a custom-engraved monogram or motif that celebrates personal style. This item will take up to 14 business days to ship. Please note: Engraved designs cannot be returned. If your purchase does not fit, ...

Helena Pearl Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

Helena Pearl Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

In the Helena Collection, David Yurman returns to the longer, leaner twist of his first handmade Cable bracelet, wrapping the iconic form with 18K yellow gold threads accented with hand-set pavé diamonds.  18-karat Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearls Pavé Diamonds, ...