免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Pavé Flex系列

Pavéflex 18K金三层镶钻手镯

17,000.00美元

产品详情

在这款Pavéflex®设计中,David Yurman运用贵金属与璀璨的手工镶嵌钻石重塑了经典的Cable图案。

  • 18K黄金、白金和玫瑰金
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数4.57
  • 手镯,21mm
  • 柔韧设计

货号:B13222D8G

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Continuance中间扭转式18K金镶钻手镯

Continuance中间扭转式18K金镶钻手镯

在Continuance®系列中,David Yurman以灵动的线条为承载,巧妙玩味贵金属元素。其标志性的Cable扭纹图案延续了萦绕交缠的形态美感,尽显万般柔情。18克拉黄金密镶钻石,总克拉数0.23...

Belmont® 18K金饰扣环手链,18mm

Belmont® 18K金饰扣环手链,18mm

受赛马道启发,Belmont®系列从David Yurman早期的锁链设计演变而来。每个链环均为手工装配,营造出极具雕塑感的外观。 Sterling Silver and 18-karat Yellow Gold Bracelet, 18mm Lobster clasp.

Cable Classic系列14K黄金手链

Cable Classic系列14K黄金手链

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。过去30年来,他将这种螺旋状的扭纹幻化成各式各样的眩目设计。925纯银和14克拉黄金……

Cable Collectibles心形点镶钻石手镯

Cable Collectibles心形点镶钻石手镯

此系列将精致的设计与瑰丽的密镶宝石相结合,着力表现五光十色、活力洋溢的纽约市夜景。 Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 0.08 total carat weight Pendant,12mm Adjustable clasp.

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Pavé Flex Collection

Pavéflex Three Row Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K Gold

$17,000.00

Product Details

In this Pavéflex® design, David Yurman reimagines his signature Cable motif with twists of precious metal and brilliant hand-set diamonds. 

  • 18-karat Yellow, White, and Rose Gold
  • Pavé Diamonds, 4.57 total carat weight
  • Bracelet, 21mm
  • Flexible design

Style Number: B13222D8G

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Continuance Center Twist Bracelet with Diamonds in18K Gold

Continuance Center Twist Bracelet with Diamonds in18K Gold

In the Continuance® Collection, David Yurman dances with line, artfully playing with strands of precious metal. His signature Cable motif is organically continued as it winds and unwinds in lyrical expressions.   18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.23 total carat ...

Belmont® Curb Link Bracelet with 18K Gold, 18mm

Belmont® Curb Link Bracelet with 18K Gold, 18mm

Inspired by equestrian tack, the Belmont® Collection evolved from David Yurman’s earlier curb chain designs. Each link is assembled by hand, creating a highly sculptural look.   Sterling Silver and 18-karat Yellow Gold Bracelet, 18mm Lobster clasp.

Cable Classic Collection® Bracelet with 14K Yellow Gold

Cable Classic Collection® Bracelet with 14K Yellow Gold

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs.   Sterling Silver and 14-karat Yellow Gold ...

Cable Collectibles Heart Station Bracelet with Diamonds

Cable Collectibles Heart Station Bracelet with Diamonds

This collection combines delicate designs with dramatic pavé-set gemstones capturing the excitement and energy of New York City at night.   Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 0.08 total carat weight Pendant,12mm  Adjustable clasp.